We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
575
129
28
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
129
28
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate bedroom home away from home full kitchen evening reception hash browns great hotel felt like home complimentary breakfast other hotels enjoyed my stay fire pit would definitely stay here again staff was friendly family wedding front desk staff convenient location excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Very good amenities, service and food. Pleased with my stay and would definitely stay there again. We had King suite and three adults stayed in it was quite comfortable. Especially glad for two televisions in room.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank NanaP3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

We are so glad that you had a comfortable stay in our king one bedroom suite. Thanks for taking the time to write about us on TripAdvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Great staff, friendly and helpful, the rooms are great the location is easy on and off freeway and alot of resturants around to chose from, rooms are clean and food is good, no complaints - happy hour is a nice touch

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 669dpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thanks for your review! We are happy that you chose our Homewood Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

This hotel is very clean and in a good part of town. Our room was great. We had a 2 bedroom suite with a pull-out for my family of 5. Good proximity to the Sugarloaf Mills Mall. I really want to give it 5 stars except for the breakfast problems. When we went for breakfast at 9 o'clock, all of the food was gone. By all of the food, I mean there was no coffee (there were 2 empty cannisters), no eggs, no grits, no sausage, no hot food. The only thing available was the do-it-yourself waffle maker and the pastries/bagels. Once the staff came out and saw what was going on, they worked pretty fast to get it all back out, but it should have never gotten that bad. I am guessing that most days it goes better.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tampauro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Yes, most days it is better! We regret that you had that experience at breakfast and thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Hopefully, we will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Great hotel for the value. Love the ceiling fans in the rooms. Evening social and complimentary breakfast is a plus! I usually stay here when traveling for business since it’s close to the office. This year was a group and the outside sitting area was a great place to catch up with co-workers

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities that are Homewood! We are looking forward to a lobby renovation to include a new bar area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

I absolutely loved staying at this hotel! Very friendly service, clean and spacious rooms, great amenities, yummy breakfast, and easy parking. It is less than five minutes to Infinite Energy Arena, and has plenty of dining options nearby. It is also in a quiet and safe area. The best part is that it is pet friendly, but they do not charge you through the nose in deposits. The rooms are so well cleaned that I would not have known this was a pet friendly hotel if I was traveling without my dog. I will 100% be staying here again the next time I attend an event at Infinite Energy.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

We are so pleased that you had a great stay. Thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews