We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveller rating
558
123
31
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
558
123
31
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelbusiness triproom was cleanmedieval timesfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastdiscover millsgreat staffwaffleswould definitely stay here againrecommend this hotelfire pita great stayfamily weddinggreat breakfasteasy accessthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 731 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Great Location, Beautiful Facility, Very Clean, Helpful Staff, Free Hot Breakfast and Internet. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms. We will definitely return to this hotel if we get a chance to visit the area again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

My family and I stayed at the Hampton Inn in Atlanta because one of them stayed there before and recommended it this time again. It was really really nice. The complimentary breakfast was awesome each morning, the area was amazing, the rooms were nice and clean, and overall I loved it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kewaski J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Hotel was good and clean. Breakfast was lacking but we slept in and came in the last 30 minutes. Quiet rooms and comfy beds. Traveling with soccer team and the rate is good and the location was exactly halfway between the two matches we were playing.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B3003QSbrianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

My group and I had a great experience at this Hampton Inn. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and had all our needs met. Digital check-in worked like a charm, and it was nice to not only pick my rooms, but my floor as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chadsH6069WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It has always been a very good and accommodating hotel with friendly staff. We will continue to stay at this hotel when we visit the area for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank HahiraJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews