We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveller rating
565
126
32
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
565
126
32
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews energy center great hotel room was clean medieval times front desk staff outlet mall staff was friendly complimentary breakfast fire pit waffles excellent place to stay atlanta area would definitely stay here again a great stay southern hospitality family wedding great breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 743 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Enjoyed our 1 night there. It was easy to get in/out of. Close to the infinite engery center and shopping mall. Staff was great & helpful. Room was clean, neat, & spacious. I would stay there again and recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 257tarad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Need to have a clean check. Don't know if Pet are allowed in Hotel. Still need to be professional cleaning. Is not very teastfull to sleep in a unclear bed. I reported this to the clerk at the front desk

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wolfgangj516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We stayed at Hampton Inn after attending a concert at Infinite Energy Center. This hotel is very convenient, however, we won't stay there again unless the air conditioning system is updated so that there is no noise, along with no hot-cold-hot-cold night. It was truly miserable along with no sleep!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 494travisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Stayed at this Hampton Inn while in town to attend the Paul McCartney concert at the Infinite Energy Arena. The location of this hotel is perfect, with its proximity to the Sugarloaf Mills shopping area, easy access to the interstate, and the quick drive over to the arena. The staff was friendly on checking in and checking out. The breakfast bar had scrambled eggs, large sausage patties and light, fluffy biscuits, and there were tables and sofa areas with a space for adults to catch up on the TV morning news and a space with a TV running cartoons for the little ones. Although the hotel is on Sugarloaf Parkway, the room was really quiet and the bedding was comfortable so the sleeping was peaceful and easy. I really liked this hotel, the staff, the location and I will look to stay here again when I am in this area!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pettite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

attending a wedding in the area so we had the chance to experience the local taste of this little city. the hotel has great service and a little southern taste of personality to make you feel at home. the room was nice and clean and large enough to fit 4 people in it for the weekend. had nice breakfast that had fresh fruit, waffles with all kinds of toppings , eggs ,bacon and plenty of coffee just to name a few of the selection. our room had a great view of the pool and right off of the elevator (320) where you didn't have to hike a mile to get to your room. the staff where amazing to accomodate their guest to feel right at home. over all for the price, locatin, ammenities this hotel is for sure a 5 star all around.

Room tip: 3rd floor is great since nobody is above you for noise stayed in 320 & 318
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shannon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews