We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
11
4
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
4
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two twin beds bit dated in town igls clubhouse unit
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018

great place, cool in the summer at the mountains. The unit was very clean and nice layout, we had a great time at the resort, it is very quiet in the mountains and the air qualtiy was great, rained a little every day...

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank X7422JMpaulf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Clean but very outdated units. Needs overall remodel. Appliances worked but need updated. Pool area was small but very nice. Units were in close proximity to town but need a car to get from Point A to B.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank juliestauffer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

I would come back to this resort even though it is kind of dated. It rates in my book better than some of the newer, fancier resorts in the area. The Nacoochee Village Tavern Pizza was wonderful and a must to try.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Cabin/condo was extremely outdated. We walked in to find not 1, but 2, large dead roaches and a partially smoked cigarette on the floors. It was after hours, so I went to the office the next morning only to be told. "Well, the pest control guy must have been there yesterday after the cleaners, so that is going to happen." ! Really!??!! Aside from this, the furniture was worn, the condo was dark and dreary, the pool was not usable and wifi was only available at the check-in center. At the cost, I expected much better than what we got.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Regina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The staff and visitors were very friendly and helpful. The resort was clean , plenty of space, great for family vacations. Town is a short drive The amneties offer a variety of activities, like a pool, tennis court

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank worleym74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews