We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 219
US$ 186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 150
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 213
US$ 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 201
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 201
US$ 171
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 150
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
342
204
115
52
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
204
115
52
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa pet friendly hotelthe breakfast areaup to dategreat areasandy springsnorthside hospitalfree breakfastfront desk staffthe room was nicebusiness centeratlantapetsmicrotelpublixperimeterchannelsrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

The hotel was very clean and the front desk was very friendly. My only issue was the fridge was not working from day 1. I asked them to exchange it but they said I would need to switch rooms. I liked our location so decided to just keep our cooler iced. It was not inconvenient enough to move rooms. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. Breakfasr was excellent and the hotel was well kept.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sgraham002018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerLQ168, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. I apologize about the refrigerator acting up. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerLQ168, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This hotel is a terrific value and my usual stay when I travel to Atlanta for work. The staff is friendly and responsive. I love the complimentary coffee and water in the lobby. I enjoy relaxing on the patio. My room is always clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank F2502UIsusans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerLQ168, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Super clean, great staff, modern look, convenient to everything. We stayed for a hospital visit. The staff was very accommodating in every way. Highly recommend this hotel. Tell them if you have someone in a nearby hospital.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank tfbielawski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerLQ168, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for the great compliments! Let's hope that the next time we see you, it is for a pleasureable trip and not a hospital visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

I have stayed at several La Quinta hotels over the years. They have been satisfactory, but the Atlanta hotel is certainly a cut above. l am completely satisfied with every aspect of my stay. Based on the Atlanta hotel I will certainly consider La Quinta hotels in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerLQ168, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Tom-we are so happy to read your review and are glad that we'll be seeing you more often! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews