We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
66
46
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
46
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk indoor pool room was clean sausage patties up to date free breakfast convenient location lake lanier mini fridge enjoyed our stay cracker barrel within walking distance hotel staff pleasant stay hotel is located hotel room ga
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Everything went great! Online reservation, check-in & check-out couldn't have been easier. Staff was very friendly & professional. Grounds, building & room were clean & welcoming.
Definitely recommend to anyone!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dacdac98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Mama Fran is so nice and the food is awsome she is so sweet and such an amazing person she is the smile of the morning god bless her I will definitely have to come back to hampton inn on my next visit

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank snowbunny615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We stayed here for a family wedding. The hotel is adjacent to a shopping area that provided everything we needed, and then some. There are good dining establishments within walking distance, and the open air mall is well maintained and a nice place to stroll.

The hotel was clean and up to date. Staff was friendly. We had several issues with room keys; apparently they would replace one but not the other, and recode the new one. We went through this three times in our four day stay.

The breakfast was fresh and there was a good selection. Staff was good at replenishing coffee and the foods before they were empty - especially appreciated with the coffee!!

We enjoyed our stay. Thanks for taking good care of us.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank oglethorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Very clean rooms and common areas. Pool was also nice. The walls are a bit thin though....lots of noise from other guests. Standard free breakfast. This Holiday Inn is not easy to find. It is hidden behind LOEWES.

Room Tip: All about the same
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigbucnad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Front desk staff Greg was the rudest I’ve ever encountered. He was so nasty that we canceled our reservation on the spot. He told us take our complaints up with the assistant manager at 7am the next morning. We will NEVER come back to this brand. The front counter looked nasty and he seemed as if he didn’t want to be there. Is this how you treat guest! I’m so pissed.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank tgreen630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews