We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing to complain about.”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Nothing to complain about.”
Reviewed 5 November 2011

Stayed for one night only while en route to Florida. The hotel is convenient for the I 75. We asked for 2 adjacent rooms and the check in clerk was very accomodating in getting them for us. There are only 2 floors here so I can't understand why there are so many remarks on here about there being no elevator. How many 2 storey hotels do have an elevator? Anyway we were on the ground level but either would not have been a problem. The rooms were of good size and clean. We heared an occasional train after first arriving but thay are not loud and posed no inconvenience at all. Did not try the facilities as we were tired. Would stay here again if passing. No problem.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kwaitang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

73 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    30
    20
    4
    10
See reviews for
24
27
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Olathe, Ks
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2011

We were quite apprehensive about staying at this property. The next door Comfort Suites and Hampton Inn were both full and,,,,. However, to our amazement and enjoyment, the property was very nice,,, and the desk clerk was superb. Check out was a breeze. We will definitely stay here on our next trip south.

Room Tip: We were very cautious - outside entry rooms generally mean 'old and worn out.' Not at this...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa Bay
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2011

This hotel was great in all respects that we experienced, except for the train whistles that blew throughout the night. We heard the first one shortly after our midnight check-in and several times thereafter until I finally went to sleep, only to be awakened with a start at 5:30 a.m. by another whistle. This is likely an issue with most hotels at this I-75 interchange. Otherwise, our queen bed, no smoking room was well appointed and immaculate. Breakfast was quite good, including biscuits and gravy and even Activia yogurt. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I likely will not stay here again because of the noise, but if that is not an issue I certainly recommend the hotel. Sometimes the room fan will mute outside noise, but I did not find that to be the case here.

Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank karofl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2011

On our roadtrip we stayed in the little city of Cordele. The motel was surprisingly nice and clean, great pool and good breakfast! We liked it so much we decided to stay another night!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TexasTimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2011

We stayed here on our trip down to Tampa from Tennessee and liked it so much for the price we stayed on our way back! The breakfast was pretty OK, yummy waffles. The people were very nice, especially Robert who was there both times we checked in. the rooms were pretty standard sized and clean. I liked our first room better, the shower seemed to work better. The pillows were fabulous, not too soft not too firm. I almost just took one home with me :-)
For the price this place was great.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taj2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.9 km away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
957 reviews
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
2.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Best Western Colonial Inn
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 16 in Cordele
244 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1601 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,496 - ₹ 5,845
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Cordele
Cordele Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing