We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
88
58
24
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
58
24
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hi express cinnamon rolls turkey sausage friendly lady nice clean hotel white veggie king suite would stay here again golden corral comfortable place to stay very nice stay a great nights sleep southern hospitality next morning bagels waffle house hard boiled eggs
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This was our second stay with this Holiday Inn property. We found it to be easily accessible, clean and friendly. Typical free breakfast included. We are having some difficulties tracking down an item we think we accidentally left behind and are hoping that experience improves as we navigate the system with the housekeeping staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank familyvaca4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Nice spot to stop along the highway! The facility was very clean and maintained nicely. There is a typical 'lobby breakfast' which is convenient. The staff members we encountered were so very courteous and welcoming--true southern hospitality! Would definitely recommend for travelers.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cynthia h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

We stayed here a couple nights for our daughters wedding. The staff was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. It is close to I 75, but that wasnt to disturbing. They offer breakfast, but it is impossible to beat Golden Corral's buffet across the parking lot.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gagolfer6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

The website and this TripAdvisor page inform that pets are allowed- which is not the case (unless a service pet)
Also, made a reservation for a family of 5 (two beds) and was given a room with one king :) we were too tired to care, made it work and headed south early the next morning. I recommend calling directly to book reservation.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Katie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blakely B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear there was confusion with your reservation. We try to accommodate our guests to the best of our ability. We take your feedback and apply this to better training and notifications. We hope you will give us the chance in the future to take care of your reservation personally.

Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We left Michigan on our way to Florida for some r&r. What a perfect hotel for a good nights rest after spending all day in the car. One of the most comfortable beds I have ever had at a hotel. The shower was wonderful with great pressure. Breakfast in the morning was very good and well organized.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank shelbyslim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blakely B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you so much for your stay. We are glad that we could accommodate you for a good night rest after spending all day in the car. We value our guest and their feedback. If you are ever traveling through the area in the future please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly or myself for future reservations. We will be glad to assist you.

Thank you
Blakely Brown
General Manager
gm.abyts@pshga.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews