We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
69
51
15
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
51
15
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cinnamon rolls door separating living room separate sitting area front desk staff would stay here again room was clean coffee table wonderful hotel flat screen tv two queen beds breakfast provided three nights the breakfast area worked great night's rest microwave and fridge
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I had a meeting in Conyers, so this was my choice for hotels after flying in red-eye. I drove in late because I didn't want to drive in rush hour, check in was easy, i was close to the elevator. Breakfast was standard IHG fare, and check out was easy. Only challenge was 'good' parking was all gone, then what's left is the back side along a dark wooded area. Overall it was a good hotel.

Room Tip: Bottom Floor or Close to Elevator (floor plan a little confusing)
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigRobUTSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinny M, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express ATLANTA-CONYERS.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you,
Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

The hotel has a lot going for it with the typical Holiday Inn Express amenities. The location off I-20 makes it a good choice. The pool and spa were pleasant and the right temperature for enjoyment. The hot breakfast buffet was varied (they had veggie omelets), the breakfast room was clean and airy, and the two ladies in the breakfast area were friendly and helpful. They also did a great job of keeping the area wiped and the food replenished. However, the décor seem dumpy and dreary, and some areas were in need of maintenance. The biggest issue was our suite. The two beds were crammed against the wall and you had to crawl over your bed partner to get out of bed. The living room had too much furniture and insufficient lighting; we did not use it.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evelyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinny M, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest,
hank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Holiday Inn Express ATLANTA-CONYERS.

I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future.

I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.

Again, thank you for sharing your comments, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at or vinnymehta55@gmail.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We stayed the night on St Patrick's Day. Everyone was friendly and the room was better than average. Nice to have the coffee in the lobby and in the room. Next time in Conyers we will stay here. Love the convenience of the local area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinny M, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express ATLANTA-CONYERS.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at or vinnymehta55@gmail.com.

Sincerely,
Virendra Metha
vinnymehta55@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We stopped here for one night on our way to Florida. The room was very clean and spacious. It was a suite that included a microwave, refrigerator and couch. The mattress was very comfortable, and there were several different choices of pillows. We couldn't have asked for more.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinny M, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, beds very comfortable. Hotel design is balconies surrounding a central lobby, very classy. Amenities great. Breakfast plentiful and good.
Staff outstanding! Especially my savior front desk friend Ms. Punam. All staff friendly and helpful. Week long business trip number 2, a home away from home.
Location good, several restaurants and many stores close by.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinny M, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews