We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 101
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbus Marriott(Columbus)
US$ 184
US$ 177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 111
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 131
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 136
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 133
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 137
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
71
64
44
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
64
44
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort benningwould recommend to anyone visitingroom was cleanmilitary familiesinterstateftgagraduationplugbase
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2016

I stayed here on two separate occasions for military functions. From the outside, this hotel is nothing to write home about. The staff had some unique fashion choices at times, however in the end they were all very nice and accommodating. Upon entering the rooms you'll find that they are updated, clean, spacious, and very cozy. The beds & heavy comforters are awesome!

The wi-fi is spotty. If you're hoping to stream videos on netflix or youtube, expect some buffering - especially if it's a busy weekend.

The hotel shares a parking lot with Viva El Toro - the food is inexpensive and wonderful! Great after a long day to just grab some food and walk over to my room and veg out! There is also a waffle house the next parking lot over.

Vending machines on every floor are convenient.

Continental breakfast includes cereal, breakfast burritos, eggs, sausage, yogurts, waffle station, danish, muffins, juice, coffee...etc. Great selection for a hotel on the small side.

Not too far of a drive to restaurants, fast food, and shopping.

The only complaints that I have involve some other guests so not worth the mention on here.

I booked through hotels.com and paid $124 including taxes and fees for 2 nights.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MyrtleBeachNanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bharat p, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you So much were Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to seeyou again if you come back to
Columbus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

This older motel is well maintained. The rooms were clean and when we had a problem with the first room, we were given another room right away. The breakfast was good and the breakfast area was very clean with plenty of staff to keep it up. Without a doubt the best part of our stay was the staff- friendly, competent and helpful. Although the surrounding area was somewhat run down, it was safe. I would stay there again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank sueffla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bharat p, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you so much were glad u enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

We were impressed with the rooms. The hotel is pet friendly and very accommodating. We will stay there again. The only downside was we were on the 3rd floor which was little harder with the dogs. It is only about 7 miles from Ft Benning and the prices are good.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank lpribanick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

This motel was a little out of way but well worth going to it. It was clean and employees were pleasant and took good care of us. Room had all necessaties already in the room, we did not have to ask or go and get anything from front.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank vickiclamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The value was great, room and service very good but we were there to watch our son graduate from Boot Camp and did not spend a ton of time in the room. It was clean, and just what we needed, very pleased.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews