We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Mcdonalds”
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
Ranked #12 of 22 Restaurants in Chickamauga
Description: McDonald's is celebrating the holidays with Free Daily Holiday Deals (with $1 minimum purchase) only in the McDonald's App. Make your holidays brighter than the GRISWOLD's house and unwrap a new deal every day from December 14-24. You'll get free McDonald's faves like a Big Mac® burger, McDouble®, 6 Piece McNuggets® and so much more with a $1 minimum purchase. These deals are so good, some would even say they glow. So don't be a Scrooge, order on the App. At participating McDonald's. Valid 1x/day with $1 minimum purchase (excluding tax). Refer to app for details.
Restaurant details
Description: McDonald's is celebrating the holidays with Free Daily Holiday Deals (with $1 minimum purchase) only in the McDonald's App. Make your holidays brighter than the GRISWOLD's house and unwrap a new deal every day from December 14-24. You'll get free McDonald's faves like a Big Mac® burger, McDouble®, 6 Piece McNuggets® and so much more with a $1 minimum purchase. These deals are so good, some would even say they glow. So don't be a Scrooge, order on the App. At participating McDonald's. Valid 1x/day with $1 minimum purchase (excluding tax). Refer to app for details.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Best mcdonalds I have ever went to. You get your order right the people are professional and you get your food in a timely matter. This McDonald's needs to go to the McDonald's in Lafayette and show them how to act and actually do their jobs.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank D4206OIlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2020

Both Fort O and Trenton are willing to work with us on our childs dairy allergy when it comes to the strawberry banana smoothie. It is a big ask because they have to empty and start a new batch. But when you appreciate someone's business and you are kind to people in general it's not so big. They refused and we are now on our way to Fort O with our shakes, coffee and non- dairy smoothie order. Maybe next time while you refuse to work around food allergies you should at least watch your tone! Mv childs needs are your problem if you want my families business!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank bethannewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

most mcdonalds are slow, not sure why. This was no different but they were very nice, the order was correct and helped us with the kioks. it was our first time using. I don't think it is useful because this is slower if you don't know how. Also it allows no communication with the customer. All in all good.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lynnette904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

A couple months ago I don't know if I would have given a 1. The service and cleanliness hit rock bottom and a swore off going back. Just recently I needed a quick meal so gave it one more shot. The staff has changed and went out of their way to welcome and thank all customers. Store had taken a major cleanliness turn and was inviting. Kelp it up.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank tidedweller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

I still love McDonald's... on occasion! Still love the Big Mac! This McDonald's is easy to get to in Chickamauga, GA because it's on the main road, Hwy 27 S. This location is usually clean. There's plenty of seating and parking. The staff is OK, but that depends on your visit. Like all other fast food restaurants they have a lot of turnover. So how you are greeted will depend on who's working that day. The food hasn't been cold here, as it has been at many other locations- which may explain McDonald's reduction in overall marker share as of late. This is a 3-4 star location! A word of note, they don't get in a real big hurry here. They still don't have Coke Zero Sugar for Diabetic customers.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.