We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
104
164
145
107
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
164
145
107
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles night's sleep comfortable bed clean rooms jekyll island
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Dirty room, old furniture, missing light bulbs, rusted light fixture, food behind the furniture, microwave was dirty, nats was n the room, bathroom light did not work properly. The only good thing was hot water.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank lwilli535618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont105, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback fro the recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was not the pleasant. My apologize for any inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont105, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Beds were a little on the small side and not enough towels, but overall room was OK and clean. Walking distance to a couple of restaurants including Cilantro's Mexican which was great.

Biggest complaint is that the breakfast room is WAY too small for the amount of rooms. Just four tables in a very small room so when we went for breakfast there was nowhere to sit and a big queue to use the toaster. In the end we had to sit in the hotel lobby to eat.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont105, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for writing an review for the recent stay with us. I am glad you did enjoy your stay with us And sorry for the inconvenience regarding breakfast. We are under new management and they are working on it. Once again sorry for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

The room was very accommodating to my handicap daughter. Bathroom was very spacious and perfect for our needs. The cleanliness of the room was great and the cleaning staff were very friendly. Perfect place to stay and not a far drive to the beach.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank aperez977000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont105, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on your recent experience at our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with the service that makes everyone want to come back it is so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to see you again if your travels ever brings you to our area again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My husband and I were going to go home from our vacation at St. Simons Island. After eating brunch there, he felt sick. We got to Brunswick and he decided that we needed to check into a hotel because he felt so bad and needed a bathroom. Thankfully, the staff found a room for us before check-in time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank C_S_Macon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont105, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi and thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at the Baymont Inn in Brunswick GA. I'm so glad to here of your positive stay with us and appreciate your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews