We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recharging body and soul”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
relaxHall...
Hallandale Beach
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Recharging body and soul”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent three nights at this beautiful cabin located very close to the charming town of Blue Ridge. It is well kept and clean, and you can find in there anything needed it. The Creek is wonderful and the sound of the running water help you to relax while seating in the porch or just while you are in the bedroom. We did enjoyed our time there and we will recomended it to those people that love nature and peace.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stang53
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“home away from home”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The location was wonderful. 10 minutes into town but the feeling of being far away was great. Very beautiful creek outback that the sound alone was relaxing. Everything you need is already at the home. Only bad part was there is very little to no cell service in case of an emergency. Over all I would give 2 thumbs up!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LD0619
Southaven
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this cabin:). It was very roomy for our family of 4 and would easily fit 6! We enjoyed the fire pit and just sitting on the deck listening to the creek below. We had no cell service, but that was a blessing because our teenagers actually talked to us and we had great family time!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GwenLBK
Longboat Key, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Blue Ridge Cabin”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This log cabin is beautifully situated above the Fighting Town Creek in the woods. Distance from Town is excellent. It's a titch hard to find initially but once you get the route it is a very pleasant ride and easy access. The cabin is spotless and well appointed with simply everything one would need and then some. The furniture is extremely comfortable, charming decor and great TV. The porch is simply wonderful and you hear the rushing creek below. The grounds are lovely. Fire pit was fun with seating all around it. The only issue we noted was lack of phone service but perhaps that enhances the experience! I highly recommend this home. We all felt it was the perfect mountain cabin. Plus, the Owner is most helpful, welcoming and available to you.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing