We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome staff”
Review of Taco Bell

Taco Bell
Ranked #9 of 11 Quick Bites in Zephyrhills
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 7313 Gall Blvd in Zephyrhills. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 7313 Gall Blvd in Zephyrhills. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Being a fast food place one does not expect to have friendly and knowledgeable people working their. My experience was totally different - thanks to the smiling faces of Jade and Autumn.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank CheriDenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016

Kids and teenagers love this fast food restaurant although they have some seating inside. They have many offerings and combos. I do miss the churro so that are no longer offered

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank richardcarey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

good inexpensive mexican food. menu always changing(good variety) Drinks always free for seniors(over 50) Casual atmosphere ahd fast service.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank john f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We had soft tacos & quesalupa. The food was really good for fast food. The wait staff was prompt & friendly.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015

Fast food on the cheap.. very consistent. I eat at this store often because of a busy schedule. it is well ran and the staff is pleasant.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank MLeonard50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Bell also viewed

 

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing