We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun in the rain!”
Review of Senor Tequila

Senor Tequila
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

It was pouring rain while we were there today dining on their patio! We were sheltered from the storm enjoying their delicious chips and salsa. The service was excellent and the food was good.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank PatioPlease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

We grabbed lunch here one day. We were able to sit outside on their nice shaded patio. The chips and salsa were really fresh. I had the lunch chicken chimichanga, and it was the best I’ve had in Oviedo/Winter Springs area. I will definitely be coming back to this restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Gabe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Staff was very friendly and helpful. First time there for us. Food was good and portions were quite large. Good value and excellent salsa!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 64LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

This past weekend I went to Señor Tequila to celebrate a friend’s birthday. I must begin by saying that the Service was extraordinary , while the food was less than expected.one thing for sure, the place has good ambiance, and for Cinco de Mayo it seems like everyone loves this restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank AmarilisLendof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

This is our go to place if we want Mexican food. I have not had anything bad here, and their house margaritas are to die for. If you haven't tried this place, you are missing out.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank aphelps30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Tequila also viewed

 

Been to Senor Tequila? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing