We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good over all”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Excellent staff, especially Michael who checked us in. He was very helpful in every aspect and cannot thank him enough. Everything is close by and convenient. We were located on third floor and you could park on same floor so east to take your belongs. Nice pool and hot tub. Laundry conviently located near rooms.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for coming to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. We are happy to know that our resort was able to provide you with comfortable accommodations and nice amenities for you to use. It sounds like you had a good time in South Florida and that is just wonderful. We hope to welcome you back to our resort for another memorable vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

First class Great rooms with kitchen and balcony. Staff is great always friendly and helpful. Located right in downtown Weston that has some great restaurants. Will be back . The Japan Inn is easy walk and is Super.















Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank paper333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Wow! Thanks for yet another 5-star review on our resort. It was a pleasure having you and your family with us. We hope you were able to enjoy a relaxing stay here in South Florida. We love that you have new memories to take home with you. Till next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

When it’s 4am and you ask the staff person on duty (Lloyd) what’s the procedure after getting bitten by bedbugs on 3 different occasions (thinking it’s a mosquito because you see nothing) and he keeps repeating “well what do you want me to do”, you know you’re getting nowhere. There is clearly a problem with vacation Village Resorts in Weston (both the mizner and Weston properties have issues) but the staff is nonchalant, unresponsive, unprofessional, and less then knowledgeable about a serious concern like this. I’m keeping receipts of everything like the clothes I’ll have to buy, the cost to change my flight, and more.

Avoid at all costs as they don’t care or know enough about the severity of this to do more for their guests.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Lea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

We are sorry for the bad experience you had at our resort. Your comments have been sent to the General Manager. We take matters like this very seriously and we are continuing all the procedures with treating the rooms involved. We wish you better vacations for the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I stayed here for 6 days and it was awesome. This was really a great location for many reasons. There is a shopping center across the parking lot that we walked to several times for breakfast, coffee (Starbucks), grocery store, walgreens and nice restaurants. In addition, we drove to Miami Beach, Ft. Lauderdale Beach, and Hollywood Beach which none were more than an hour drive away. This was perfect for us.

The resort itself was nice. We had one small problem with ants everywhere in our room. I called and they immediately switched our room. The pool was nice. I also liked that the resort has activities every day, even though we never partaked in them.

I would definitely stay again. Perfect location!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MissDivaDoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for this magnificent review on our resort. We love that your vacation week was great. You were able to enjoy the beautiful and unique city of Weston and also do some sightseeing in the nearby cities. We are sorry for the issue you had with the ants in your unit, but at least our staff was able to switch you into a more accommodating unit. We cannot wait to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The property's location is ideal. It is very near to I-75, has a number of very good restaurants within walking distance and has very safe parking facilities. I also like their exercise room which is one of the biggest that I have seen.

Room Tip: Rooms close to exits are recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank demerittee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for visiting our resort, demerittee. We are thrilled to learn that you liked everything about Mizner Place. We are sorry for the low Wi-Fi signal you may have received while at our resort. At least you enjoyed using our fitness room. See you again later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
3.3 km away
Vacation Village at Weston
2.6 km away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
0.2 km away
Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
7.5 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Address: 1775 Bonaventure Blvd, Weston, FL 33326-4039
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Weston
Price Range: ₹ 14,452 - ₹ 20,739 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mizner Place at Weston Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 292
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury awaits you at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. Amenities include two upgraded dual access bathrooms; one with a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and vanity area as well as kitchen, living room, and dining area. The resort is conveniently located in the heart of Weston, a South Florida spa, tennis and golf community. Within steps of your front door are restaurants, shopping, and nightlife located at the Town Center Shoppes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mizner Place at Weston Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel Weston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing