We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
280
218
93
34
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
218
93
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsweston town centerwithin walking distanceparking garagefull kitchengrocery storevacation villagejapan innkey westfort lauderdalehot platewasher dryerboca ratonweek staygreat resortwi fisouth beachpartial kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I stayed here for 6 days and it was awesome. This was really a great location for many reasons. There is a shopping center across the parking lot that we walked to several times for breakfast, coffee (Starbucks), grocery store, walgreens and nice restaurants. In addition, we drove to Miami Beach, Ft. Lauderdale Beach, and Hollywood Beach which none were more than an hour drive away. This was perfect for us.

The resort itself was nice. We had one small problem with ants everywhere in our room. I called and they immediately switched our room. The pool was nice. I also liked that the resort has activities every day, even though we never partaked in them.

I would definitely stay again. Perfect location!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MissDivaDoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for this magnificent review on our resort. We love that your vacation week was great. You were able to enjoy the beautiful and unique city of Weston and also do some sightseeing in the nearby cities. We are sorry for the issue you had with the ants in your unit, but at least our staff was able to switch you into a more accommodating unit. We cannot wait to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The property's location is ideal. It is very near to I-75, has a number of very good restaurants within walking distance and has very safe parking facilities. I also like their exercise room which is one of the biggest that I have seen.

Room Tip: Rooms close to exits are recommended.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank demerittee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for visiting our resort, demerittee. We are thrilled to learn that you liked everything about Mizner Place. We are sorry for the low Wi-Fi signal you may have received while at our resort. At least you enjoyed using our fitness room. See you again later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Our week at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. The suite had plenty of room and was clean and well appointed. We enjoyed the palm tree shade by the pool every afternoon. The covered parking deck was nice, keeping our car both cool and clean. I give Mizner Place my highest rating!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank mpjackson55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you for visiting our resort this year. Your title says it all for us. What an adventure you had exploring South Florida while staying at Mizner Place! We are delighted to learn that our staff was friendly and helpful towards you. They are a great bunch to work with. Your satisfaction with our cleanliness, rooms, and pools means a lot to us. Thank you for your comments and we cannot wait to welcome you back to our resort again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Enjoyed our stay, loved the parking garage convenience, loved the quite, loved the shopping area, loved the locale, love the secluded landscape, especially loved the aqua fitness instructor...lots of fun! Loved it all, room/suite; I have stayed at all the Bonaventure Properties in Weston including the Spa and Resort.. This is my new favorite! We'll be back!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
1  Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you for coming to Mizner Place for your vacation this year. We are thrilled to know that you liked our resort and that you were pleased with just about everything. Thanks for your comments and we cannot wait to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Most things were excellent about this place. My favorites are the huge bathrooms with excellent water pressure and the scheduled activities on the property for those who want to use them. The reasons didn't give 5 stars are as follows: no kids play area in the pool or on the grounds, very small rooms (no where to put the rollaway bed) and wifi is terrible even if you pay for it. Other than that a great place. A shopping center with grocery store, pharmacy, nail shop, coffee shops, dessert and dining and just across the street for your convenience.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank VKB1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

We appreciate you coming to our resort and then sharing your thoughts with us. It is wonderful to know to when our guests are pleased with our service and hospitality. You sound like you had a blast at Mizner Place and that puts a smile on our faces. We are sorry we don't have a children's pool or playground onsite, bu we do offer activities where kids can participate. Nevertheless, we hope to see you and your family again in the future for another terrific time in Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews