We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 217
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$ 217
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 252
US$ 205
View deal
SAVE US$ 47
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Hilton.comUS$ 217
Hotels.comUS$ 217
travelup.comUS$ 252
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,669)
Filter reviews
1,669 results
Traveller rating
1,126
312
123
55
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,126
312
123
55
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the galley convention center manor restaurant beautiful hotel valet parking city view west palm valet service pool view fire pit great pool per day shopping and restaurants front desk staff clematis street evita conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,669 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Stayed at Hilton WPB for 4 nights while visiting friends in the surrounding area for an extended golf weekend to get away from the northern cold. The hotel provided me a mini resort style feel which was great. Beautiful pool area, 2 restaurants and one with a bar that becomes lively at night. Service and waiters were great. Front desk super helpful. Typically a Marriott guy but this trip could sway me. Thank you Hilton!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Michael8944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Ecija, General Manager at Hilton West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Hi Michael8944,

Thank you for the awesome review!

We are thrilled you had such a great time during your weekend get away. The team works endlessly to provide a relaxed, clean, and fun environment for our guests.

Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.

David Ecija
General Manager
Hilton West Palm Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

great stay at the Hilton West Palm. excellent service and felt very safe due to their Covid practices. will return! great location near shopping and restaurants too! touch less check in and out and texting service for all was very helpful!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jelwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Ecija, General Manager at Hilton West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Hi jelwe,

Thank you for the amazing review!

Our team works very hard to ensure our guests have a safe and clean stay during such difficult times. It is great to hear you noticed their efforts and I will be sure to let everyone know.

Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay.

David Ecija
General Manager
Hilton West Palm Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

We had a fantastic 2 night stay! First, the location is perfect. We did not have a car, so the airport Lyft was only $10-$12...we were able to walk to the water, the outdoor mall across the street was also a huge plus.
Room was clean, comfortable, as for all common areas in hotel. Thanks for the free water too-we loved that.
Pool was great! We had plenty of space and enjoyed the circular lounger day there. Pool was clean and heated. We also enjoyed some lunch items from the coffee shop/snack bar. They were able to safely offer meals for my extremely allergic child (PN/TN/Sesame) I also loved the fresh grilled chicken salad they were able to male me upon request. It was amazing!!!
Great gym too, prolly best hotel gym I’ve ever seen! Very impressed. Peloton and life fitness equipment plus lots of weights and TRX & other....

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank joannb219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Ecija, General Manager at Hilton West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Hi joannb219,

Thank you for the awesome review!

I am thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. We take pride in what our hotel has to offer but the walking distance to downtown is always a great feature for our guests.

Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.

David Ecija
General Manager
Hilton West Palm Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Pierre takes the most AMAZING care of us. He memorizes your order after the first day and is always enthusiastic. Especially with breakfast, people tend to look tired, but him, he always acts like he is on his 5th cup of coffee and constantly checks on you. Whatever specialties you want in your breakfast he will arrange, and he's gone to the lengths to make fresh coffee or fresh hot water.

Also, I remember a security guard (sorry I don't know his name, but he was tall and wore a black face mask) who was nice enough at 12:30 AM, who BROUGHT a trash can to us because he didn't want us carrying our food up.

I won't get into the specifics, but the red haired woman at the front desk talked about us behind our back to her coworker when we went down to the lobby. Also, she never wore her mask properly.

However, everyone else there was always extremely nice and I highly recommend going there.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lushini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Ecija, General Manager at Hilton West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Hi Lushini,

Thank you for the awesome review!

I am so glad Pier created such a wonderful experience for you. He is an outstanding asset to the hotel and embodies everything Hilton stands for. I will be sure to pass on your kind words.

I cannot apologize enough for the incident with our front desk staff and I can ensure you it will be addressed.

Thank you again we and look forward to your next visit.

David Ecija
General Manager
Hilton West Palm Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

received a different room then what we booked
- no remote in room
- outlet socket damage and uncovered
- brown stains on towels
- incredibly  loud banging of what sounded like metal from 12-3 an in the morning

- 1am in the morning repetitive BOOM BOOM noise like someone or machine was slamming a door into a fence or lock..it vibrated to the point it made me jump out my sleep.   It sounded like multiple doors was banging against metals.

We tried to go back to sleep but the noise became more frequent in intervals (every 10 to 15 seconds)  and louder and louder. So we called down at front desk around 1:45 am. Waited on hold for over 15min...no one picked up. Finally my husband got fed up and went outside . He saw a guy going in and out the room next to us with spray bottles and rags. He was an employee judging by his outfit. He told him politely that the repetitive  banging going on for an hour has woken us all up and if he could stop . He did apologize and said he was done now. But it continued the intervals where less frequent and we turned the fan and music on so we could go back to sleep. I hung up with front desk around 2am as no one answered. 

It completly ruined our night. Woke up with a headache from the lack of sleep , noise,  disturbance.  Called the front desk to again speak with a manager or supervisor about the incident at 6:45am. Was told the manager wouldn't be in until Monday.  Wasnt given any alternatives of ppl to talk too.Called back Monday 2x to speak to  manager and was transferred to voicemail.

We spent aLot of money for an experience that I would expect from a low budget motel

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trudy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews