We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,403)
Filter reviews
1,404 results
Traveller rating
825
263
143
86
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
825
263
143
86
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pool bar breakfast buffet business trip fitness center shuttle service tiki benjamin axa bellman brunch conference convenience florida wpb
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 1,404 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

The location and surrounding property is very nice. The staff is pleasant and helpful in the lobby. The room was a good size but the carpet was disgusting and the room not clean. Maintenance was lazy.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank leaknezevich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear leaknezevich ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations, regarding housekeeping cleanliness.Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied and hope you will consider staying with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We were in town visiting family, so we stayed at Hilton Palm Beach Airport for a few days. Our stay was great. The rooms were clean, roomy, and comfortable. As soon as we walked in the hotel, we were greeted with big smiles and welcoming employees. We especially want to thank Gabbie! She went above and beyond to make sure that we were comfortable. She helped us in every way and made us feel like valued guests. Great hotel but even better employees.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TveDosfamily09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear TveDosfamily09,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Palm Beach Airport. We are more than happy to hear you felt welcomed and comfortable during your stay. It is our mission to make all our guests feel valued. We hope to see you soon!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Spent a week on a business trip. The entire staff was warm, friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was delicious, beds were super comfy, property was well manicured with nice pool and beautiful nature preserve. The car service and shuttle to City Place were extremely convenient. Roberto (driver) and Jessica in housekeeping deserve special mention, while everyone from valet, front desk, to restaurant were great. I will definitely stay here again when in town.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Crystal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Crystal W,

We hope your business trip was productive and convivial. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, services, and property! We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Even though the hotel might not look great in the outside, the hotel is excellent excellent inside. What is even better is the staff! They really made my family feel like if we were home making sure that we were ok the entire time! Hector was great and most of all Keana really took great care of all our needs. The rooms were very clean as well and the breakfast is amazing. I will definitely book this hotel for all of our WPB stays!!! I am in love again with the Hilton brand! Thank you!!!

ANunez

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Ana N,
Thank you for the perfect review and sharing your experience during your stay. I am very pleased to hear that the staff made you feel like you were home away from home. We love interacting with our guest and doing whatever it takes to cater to all their needs. I am also happy to hear that Hector and Keana took very good care of you. We hope to see you very soon, it was a pleasure having you with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Waitress, Donelia, was very forgetful. My fiancè order unsweet tea and asked for sweetener. 10 mins later I had to ask again. Ordered steak, medium well. It was burnt to a crisp. Asked for more butter for my cold baked potato. Never got it. Pepper shaker was completely empty. Watched a busser wipe down a table and used the same rag to wipe down the top of the Salter and pepper shakers. Will never be back and do not recommend this place to anyone!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mrsdebrabishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear mrsdebrabishop,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your experience at our restaurant . We appreciate your feedback and we will be sharing your review with the F&B team. We do apologize for the inconvenience as we strive to give nothing but the best service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews