We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn West Palm Beach
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

My overall experience here was average. The front desk agent Taziya was very professional and helpful durning my visit. The room was clean and the location is convenient to 95. The IHOP on premises was clean and the food was good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank beautiful82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared accordingly. We are working to continually improve our product and service, so that we will hopefully exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Thanks for choosing us... Thanks for choosing Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank byronw760
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Its a decent place to live in. Rooms are pretty alright and decent. Theres an ihop nearby so food should not be a problem. Value for money is good. Room service is not good and very slow. Staff is decent

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Sanjith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback and especially letting us know that you thought it was good value for money.

We will address your comments about room service with the vendor who provides the in-room food delivery service.

Our goal is to continually improve on quality, so we appreciate your review and hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Nothing overly special, pool closed due to rain. Decent room. Mostly average but respectable all the way around. Would stay again. $110 rate and I feel there are better options, but it is W. Palm afterall.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joeyr599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your comments and look forward to having you come back in the near future. Please let me know if I can assist you in anyway. I can be reached directly at daysinnwpbagm@gmail.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Clean, hot water, close to everything. Nothing really to complain about. I wasn't blown away by any means but what can you expect for spending less than 100$ a night. Great bargain for the area. Attached is an IHOP so that makes it easy for a breakfast option. Friendly staff.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Clevelandschance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay.
We hope that you will visit us again soon. Please contact me directly at daysinnwpbagm@gmail.com if I can assist with your future arrangements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.4 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
245 reviews
4.5 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#29 of 34 in West Palm Beach
825 reviews
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#16 of 34 in West Palm Beach
252 reviews
7.2 km away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#24 of 34 in West Palm Beach
473 reviews
7.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range: ₹ 4,742 - ₹ 10,126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing