We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice hotel and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn West Palm Beach
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Farwell, Michigan
2 reviews
“very nice hotel and clean”
Reviewed 13 February 2012

i found this place a comfortable place to stay spent 2 nights there and had no problems. had security on site and seen him around property. nice pool and hot tub clean.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    41
    81
    45
    100
See reviews for
75
48
49
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2012

this hotel was well maintained. the staff were extremely nice and accomodating. this hotel is a great value for the money. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashley f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moncton
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2012

I booked two rooms for two nights, as a place to stay prior to taking a cruise last week. I got a greatly discounted price because I took the non-refundable option. At the time of booking (Oct. 2011) I read reviews which made me feel comfortable. In early January, I again looked at reviews on google trips. They were horrible, and left me feeling sick. I was worried there may be some truth to the bad reviews. I had no choice but to ride it out, at least until I had a strong enough reason to up and leave the hotel OR lose the cost of the hotel rooms.
Some reviews stated it was a bad neighborhood. #1 Anything just off the 95 is typically bad. # 2 This wasnt a neighborhood at all, it was cordoned off to a point where anyone wanting to come on the property either has to come in the main entrance, swim, or parachute. It has the 95 on one side, the main road (45th street), and river on the other two sides. The area wasnt super high class, but the hotel is disconnected, so it shouldnt make a difference. I was pleased with the room. It was fairly recently updated, and clean. My kids swam in the pool. The premises were well maintained. The staff were very nice (manager and maintanance guy). There were a couple semi trucks parked there, but they were out of the way at the back of the lot....I would gladly stay here again. Its a shame there are misleading reviews out there.

Room Tip: Get a room in the 206 - 210 range or similar, second floor overlooking the pool. This is the good r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank duknud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 December 2011

I thought this place was a decent value....but....
The room was dirty, truckers hanging out in the breezeway drinking beer, and well, the pet policy. My sister came by for 2 hours and brought her dog. The front desk found out and decided to charge me $80! Their fee for a pet overnight is $30. If they catch you and you didn't tell them, they have a punitive charge of another $50. I tried to reason with the manager and clerk and ask them to just charge me the $30. They obviously needed the money badly - I won't ever stay at another Days Inn. Especially this one. Too many other places with decent service and cleanliness to choose from. There's a reason it was a cheap hotel.

Room Tip: Cheap does not always mean a good value!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gramsbergen, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2011

We landed here by coincidence, looking for an affordable nights stay, but stayed an extra night because the beds were sooooo good. We really enjoyed the clean room and friendly staff, the internet works fine if you're in the right rooms. As ours did not connect, the lady at the front desk offered a different room on the inside, which was very comfortable and quiet.
As there was plenty of parking nearby, and this hotel is neatly near the highway, I highly recommend this to anybody visiting Palm Beach, that does not want to stay right neat town.
You might want to dine before arriving, as there is not much choice on walking distance, though the Ihop was fine too.

Room Tip: take a room on the inside, these are very comfortable and quiet, you can sit outside and enjoy the w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sto7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.4 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
228 reviews
7.5 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#30 of 34 in West Palm Beach
231 reviews
0.6 km away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#17 of 34 in West Palm Beach
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
750 reviews
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes In...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
988 reviews
4.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#24 of 34 in West Palm Beach
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Property: Days Inn West Palm Beach
Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,063 - ₹ 9,094
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing