We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Room and Great Price” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn West Palm Beach
Ranked #32 of 35 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Nice Room and Great Price”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2011

Stayed here a couple times this year. Rooms are clean and facilities are kept clean. The front desk shares room with IHOP, nice for breakfast. Pool is nice but jacuzzi needs some work but is hot. The free internet seemed to be hit or miss.

Room Tip: Book online to save money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gwhizz63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysbeach, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 14 June 2011
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of the Days Inn West Palm Beach. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Our goal is to provide excellent service to all guests so it was nice to see that we exceeded your expectations during your stay.
I very much appreciate your comments regarding our clean rooms and facility. We are currently working with our internet provider to improve on the wireless signal to our guest rooms.
Again, thank you for taking the time to post your review and we look forward to your next stay with us when your travel needs bring you back to the West Palm Beach area.

Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

239 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    33
    63
    36
    74
See reviews for
55
38
36
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Level Contributor
60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2011

The lkady at the front desk was very condecending and not very nice. Made snide remarks to other personnel while I was standing there and was just not a pleasant person at all.

Room Tip: Spend as little time at the front desk as possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DeMouseMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysbeach, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 9 June 2011
Dear Valued Guest,
Your feedback is very important and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we fell short.
I am sorry you had to experience the incident between our staff members. I have shared your comments with our staff and the rest of our management staff as training and coaching to further improve on our customer service for all future guests.
We appreciate your business and sincerely hope that you consider giving us another opportunity to provide a wonderful guest experience for you.

Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Key West, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2011

Visit regularly and enjoy the cable, parking right by my room, microwave & Fridge, great prices and located close to my business travels. Has IHOP on premise for meals. Have fax pages for me at no charge and I have made 800 calls also at no charge.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Perpall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysbeach, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 25 April 2011
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel and staff. Positive reviews are so vital to potential guest's decision-making we truly appreciate it! Come back and see us again!

Andrew Hill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2011

loved the location it is right off the highway, i was very impressed with the hotel the overall service was great from check in to check out i will most definitely go back again

Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank alton12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysbeach, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 19 April 2011
I thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your return to West Palm Beach and I hope you will stay with us again at the Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedminster, New Jersey
Level Contributor
82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2011

We took this hotel in a emergency, due our hotel, Courtyard-Marriot, was blocked with a huge accident that night. Very poor condition for the price. we did not have any window to open because the only one was to the main hallway. In this location they have a IHOP resataurant but you have to pay your full bill even you have to pay if you need to use the computer for any minute. We wil not be in this hotel any time in the future.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Isa2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.5 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#21 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
7.5 km away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#31 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
4.5 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 km away
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
#30 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#8 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 885 reviews
7.1 km away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#22 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Property: Days Inn West Palm Beach
Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 35 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,467 - ₹ 10,964
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing