We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 135
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Biba(West Palm Beach)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$ 84
US$ 81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 116
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 136
US$ 111
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Homewood Suites West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 138
US$ 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 103
US$ 98
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 143
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,466)
Filter reviews
1,466 results
Traveller rating
901
417
80
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
901
417
80
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchensized fridgeliving roomhot breakfastsitting areaoutlet mallflat screenfree breakfastbagelsbeds were comfortablehome away from homewest palmfront desk staffeasy accessbusiness centerthe breakfast areavery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,466 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk staff was courteous and seemed genuinely welcoming. The room was spacious, clean and the kitchenette had a full refrigerator/freezer with ice maker. This was a suite with a separate living/office space and the price was very reasonable. The price even included a full hot breakfast. The bed was comfortable and we had no problems during our stay. I would definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMPDavidL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much, MMPDavidL, for the excellent ratings and review! We, at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham, take pride in ensuring our guests have a most comfortable stay and we appreciate your feedback. We hope that you'll visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quick, clean, NO Coffee/Food related items in the bathroom. Awesome and full sized Kitchen, perfect for those with multiple food allergies like me (Have to take/prepare all of my own food)! It is such an awesome space I would choose it as an apartment to live in. No problems getting on the internet. No problems parking. Breakfast include typical hot and cold items. I just love this place. It was my first time and I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cjeffe918686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you, cjeffe918686, for the excellent ratings and for taking time to share your wonderful comments with us! Here, at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach, we take pride to ensure our guests have a most pleasant stay and and enjoy the accommodations we offer. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had visited this hotel before. The first year it opened and it's still so very warm and inviting. The check in was simple and the staff was willing and helpful. The spacious gorgeous rooms give you the option to cook or just relax. Did I mention the bathroom comes with a vanity ladies and a robe. My only bother was the beds. A little too firm for my back. But no complaints about anything else. I love the Hawthorne.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sonya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to share your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the helpful service that our staff provided and our spacious and gorgeous suites. We appreciate your comments on the firmness of our beds and we are currently in the process of replacing the bed mattresses in our suites. We hope that you can visit with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

great staff good food for breakfast every morning washer n dryer room is like a small apartment stove top microwave oven dishwasher large refrigerator freezer with ice maker and all local stores minutes away real conveinent n 2 tvs in room

Room Tip: seems to me any room would be perfect
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank g4503wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you, g4503wa, for the excellent ratings! We are so very pleased that you enjoyed all the wonderful amenities we, at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach offer and we hope that you can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

The staff at the hotel were super nice and the hotel is very clean and very well maintained. The only minor thing I would suggest is to upgrade the breakfast with more egg choices and maybe some flavored creamer for the coffee. Overall, great hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jeaturja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina W, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you, jeaturja, for your review and for being our guest. We appreciate your feedback on our breakfast buffet and are in the process of making enhancements to better serve our guests. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews