We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 143
US$ 130
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 138
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 127
US$ 111
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 105
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Biba(West Palm Beach)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 86
US$ 83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 103
US$ 98
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
38
69
32
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
69
32
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake machinenationals spring trainingfront deskfirst floorwall unitport evergladescracker barrelfoot trafficopened the doorgreat place to stayboiled eggsfree breakfastovernight staybreakfast areafitness centerstayed for one nightbed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

We checked in and the attendant was very friendly, funny and took care of us right away. Everything looked good until we went to the 2nd floor to our room. We opened the door and the smell was intense. It wasn't an identifiable odor, just old, stale, dirty something.. The carpets we heavily worn and faded in the hallway as well as in the room. The room was huge spanning across full length windows and if not for the smell and dated decor. would have been a treat. But it smelled.. I called the desk and ask for air freshener, to which he handed me a can that barely had a spray in it. and didn't have any more. He did offer to move us to another room, but I thought it might be stale due to the air not running and that once we started the air it would dissipate. it did not! The wall thermostat didn't work.. had to adjust the air at the wall unit.. If we had not just been en-route to another destination we would have gone else where. As a Platinum member of IGH I cant believe I used points for this room as it certainly doesn't meet the standards I am accustomed to. This is definitely not a vacation hotel, I think it is a worker hotel.. March 29 2018

Room Tip: This is not a vacation hotel..
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pjarider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hparag, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

I apologize we didn't meet your expectations this time. We would have happily moved you to a room that would better meet your standards. Here's to hoping we get the chance to make it up to you in the future. Best. -Sanjay, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a overnight stay for softball. It was a very nice stay. There was a nice breakfast in the morning and it was very good. They had a very good variety of stuff. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and fresh, Beds a little hard and dated.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Bobbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hparag, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

I'm pleased you enjoyed your overnight, Bobbie! I appreciate the feedback, and I'll be sure to keep this in mind about the beds when we update next. Hope to have you stay with us again. - Sanjay, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

we stayed for one night whilst traveling thro Florida, the hotel had plenty of parking and the rooms were clean but very old fashioned. the signage to the hotel could have been better, I had looked on google map so I knew where it should be, but due to the palm trees growing, no signage could be seen and there was no signage at ground level, we had to go into the hotel to check it was the correct one.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _mannjill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hparag, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We'll certainly consider your experience with our signage next time we update our place. We hope you'll stay with us again so we can make your next visit even better. - Sanjay, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I came to West Palm to visit the Nationals spring training facility. This Holiday Inn was the perfect spot to stay. Less than five minutes from the ballpark. Easy to get up and get over early in time for the best parts of the day. Rooms were large and comfortable with fridges and microwaves. The location was convenient, near the interstate but not right next to it. And only a few minutes to downtown West Palm for great restaurants and nights out.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarshallManson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hparag, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks! We enjoyed having you stay with us, and we hope we get the chance to have you stay again soon. You're welcome anytime. - Sanjay, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here 5 nights while in town for some spring training baseball and Detail Fest at Palm Beach County convention center. My room was nice and clean. The free breakfast was decent and on time. The parking lot was a little hard to get in and out of but there was enough spaces available. Overall I had a nice stay and will stay here again in the future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Douglas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hparag, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

I'm pleased you had a nice stay, Douglas. I can't wait to have you stay with us again. I'm sure we can make everything perfect next time. Till then. - Sanjay, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews