We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 106
View deal
Priceline
US$ 106
View deal
FindHotel
US$ 117
US$ 96
View deal
SAVE US$ 21
Expedia.comUS$ 106
WyndhamUS$ 106
Lol.travelUS$ 117
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
152
130
109
78
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
152
130
109
78
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast the breakfast area yogurt would stay again west palm turnpike microwave accommodations florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2020

...overall outdated facility. Really dark when you get there in the night. Mediocre breakfast...no fruits, no proteins, only cold boiled eggs...good service and clean. Basic place for a one or two night stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EnriqueFarid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2035GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our goal is to provide a great experience during your stay and it looks like we fell short of our goal. It's disappointing to hear of you being disappointed regarding the breakfast. Please know that we take your comments seriously and they will help us to make improvements to our hotel. Thank you and we hope that will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

If looking for an average hotel not too far from the Airport , this works. Not the best appearance from the outside and on a noisy main road runs along the outside access room along one side of the hotel. Rooms were clean and checkin and checkout person(s) were very pleasant and helpful to answer questions. Generally an old school, outside access room hotel that has been updated the best it can be.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmikz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2035GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our goal is to provide a great experience during your stay and it looks like we fell short of our goal.

I do apologize for the unfortunate situation you experienced while staying with us. We have brought in a new maintenance team and they have been working extremely hard to ensure that situations are taken care of immediately. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Please know that we take your comments seriously and they will help us to make improvements to our hotel. Thank you and we hope that will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Room was clean, nothing fancy. Staff were very nice. Breakfast was so-so. Was looking for a decent hotel at a decent price, and that's what I got. Would have been better if it were under $100.00 per night.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smccann337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2035GM, Hotel Supervisor at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Room was clean but you could see light under the door as it was a poor seal . The remote was missing an on/off button but I didn't report it. The breakfast was dry cereal, hard boiled egg, packaged muffin, yogurt, toast and waffles. Food was not replaced as needed and long wait for coffee. The pool had sediment on the bottom and a lot of things floating on top. If it's a short stay ( 1 day) it would be ok but I wouldn't stay here if it was your week vacation. It's on a very busy road. Not much in walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dawn M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

First time staying here, location is convenient by the turnpike and off Okeechobee road, a main thoroughfare, but not an easy hotel to turn in to. You have to turn in on a frontage road full of potholes to get to the hotel property entrance. Appearance from the outside was average, lobby a little small and unassuming in appearance, but got the job done. The room was nice, well-kept. and comfortable for the night. My husband thought the breakfast options were skimpy compared to other La Quintas, but still had enough to keep you full.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jilejon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2035GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

I do apologize for the unfortunate situation you experienced while staying with us. We have brought in a new paving company to ensure that situations are taken care of immediately. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews