We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 143
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
EmbassySuites.com
US$ 143
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 160
US$ 135
View deal
SAVE US$ 25
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
PricelineUS$ 143
Hotels.comUS$ 143
Lol.travelUS$ 160
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,654)
Filter reviews
1,654 results
Traveller rating
855
439
196
87
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
855
439
196
87
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner suite evening reception omelet free happy hour complimentary breakfast close to the airport west palm front desk staff business center fitness center roscoe lori salsa shuttle bartender wpb fl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,654 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Given a room a room with a very loud bedroom air conditioner and then waited an hour for another room. Use the shower and the drain doesn't work. Try to call the front desk and neither phone works. Were told someone would fix the problem. Didn't happen. My husband cleared the drain. Pool looked nice on a sunny 80 degree day was looking forward to a nice swim. Surprise - the water is 90+ degrees and feels more like a hot tub. When you go to the pool you may get the urge to look for a net with a long handle to skim the debris off the top. Didn't see one. Want to rinse off at the shower near the pool. There's what looks like goose poo where you'd stand which was there for days. This is a Hilton hotel?

Date of stay: February 2021
1  Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

Room in need of some improvements. Missing furniture, the door was missing between the 2 rooms. Sliding door to balcony didn’t close all the way. Handle falling off bathroom door. Front desk not very friendly and not wearing a mask. Good breakfast. Staff at Breakfast was excellent, did a great job enforcing mask policy. Pool could use some updates including chairs that aren’t broken, about 1/2 of them are. Location convenient for airport but if coming here to vacation I would skip this hotel and find something else. We moved to another Hilton property mid stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 839chantellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

This used to be our go to West Palm place to stay while passing through. Want your room cleaned ? NO To bad for you! NO! (How do I know? just ask three times at the front desk) Want a pool towel? NO! Want Eggs cooked? NO! To bad! Want hotel staff to push past you in the hallway or off the elevator? Yes! They Will Push Past YOU/Your Wife?....whoever is in the way! Embassy Suites have the staff, but apparently no body to train them how to actually do their job :(

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank W7230GBraym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021

When you arrive the place looks palatial and welcoming. I booked a premium room and initially satisfied. But the shower wouldn’t drain and the water pressure was very low. Maintenance called and they moved us to a room next door. Ok. Anything can happen right? Well the very next day they worked on our previous room and created a stench that was unbearable. We had to change rooms yet again. They have a business center that I wanted to use. Both computers were not working. They said they needed to get tech support to fix the problem. Three days later still no business center. Amenities were atrocious. Management was disinterested and aloof. And the pool towels were comically small. They weren’t much bigger than hand towels. I recommend finding something else.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank G8781IKanthonyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

They would not let us switch the input on the TVs! The showers were also very gross! If you are staying in palm beach i rather stay on the streets than this joke! Overpriced cowards at embassy suites in palm beach

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 578noahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews