We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing trip!!

Captain Ryan was the best!! What an amazing trip with a group of friends! It felt like we were on a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
toniann19
via mobile
Much needed cruise with Captain Ryan!!

After being stuck in New York for the past year +, this tiki cruise with Captain Ryan was a much... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
nicolefI6030EY
Read all 34 reviews
  
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
33
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain ryan great captain peanut island sunset cruise tiki tour cookie cake tiki hut amazing experience byob mate boat fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Captain Ryan and Kyle are so great to deal with. I needed to go out at odd times and a shortened trip and they couldn’t have been more accommodating!
I packed up snacks, drinks and sweaters and off we went past beautiful homes and yachts with music playing as capt Ryan shared his knowledge of the area and famous owners.
Cruising tikis is private for our group of 5 and that is a big plus. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank judyd222x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Our bachelorette party had a great sunset cruise with Captain Ryan. Would definitely return if in the area again!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 838cassied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

We had an amazing time with Captain Ryan. Thanks for putting up with the crazy Chicago clan. We can't wait till the next visit.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank LetyRussell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

We loved our sunset cruise on the TIKI.

Captain Ryan is a great entertainer! While we were enjoying our music and drinks he told us some fun facts about the area.
Overall an amazing experience, we would definitely do it again.

THANK YOU!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank laurasE4411XJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020 via mobile

My girlfriends and I wanted to do something fun for Christmas so we decided to take a tiki cruise. It was all decorated for Christmas and it was the best time. Captain Ryan was very accommodating! We had control of the music and it is BYOB. This cruise is definitely a 10/10 experience!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 50tg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews