We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Conveniant close to I-75” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Quality Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Wesley Chapel
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
125 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Conveniant close to I-75”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

Friendly receptionist (engaged to Belgian guy), room fair but toliet not cleaned. Hotel littel dated, fitness room very basic. If you are driving on I-75 and need to overnight, conveniant.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris3436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

75 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    13
    23
    13
    17
See reviews for
23
13
8
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
462 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 257 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

We stayed here for a week in February. The weather was great. The pool could have been heated. but was nicely kept. Next to the pool was a swampy area, so watch out for mosquitos. The breakfast was fair. I eat yogurt every day and there wasn't any. If you want eggs-don't bother because the eggs were uneatable. There are cereal and toaster waffles, along with fruit juices, which will keep you semi-satisfied. Coffee was available all day and night.
The beds were too hard for me, so I give them a low sleep rating.
Our room was always cleaned and the staff were very helpful. There were a kiosk of places to see and do, which were full of ideas, so we used some of them.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SantaFeDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Case Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 15 March 2012
Dear SantaFeDiva,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize that you were unsatisfied with the quality of our food. I am also sorry we did not have yogurt when you were here. I have made a note of that and it will be discussed. We are committed to complete guest satisfaction. If you have suggestions next time you are here please feel free to speak with our front desk staff, we are always happy to do what we can to make your stay comfortable.

Once again, Thank you for your time.

Katie J
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

we are here for a car event. there are ants in the bathroom. we have a dog and they charged me for each night for the dog after they told us it was a 1 time charge. the room smells like dog pee. nasty. the carpet is against the wall and falling off. the phone was disconnected and i had to search for the code to get on the internet. i have stayed at many hotels with my dog and this is awful. would not recommend it to anyone. for breakfast the eggs were swimming in liquid, the waffle maker was broke and they were out of coffee when i went down. giving this hotel 1 star is overrating it.

Room Tip: not this hotel. keep looking
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations IHGCare at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 22 March 2012
Dear Cathy W,

First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. I look forwarding to hearing back from you.

Sincerely,
Katie J
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Wesley Chapel hotels

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

Very nice motel, staff polite and helpful, room very clean, beds very good, bath nice size with fluffy towels and amenities. Nice hot breakfast. Would stay here again. Great value.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kat502012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUISVILLE
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

We had a very satisfied stay at the Holiday Inn Express - the room was very good, clean and large. The morning breakfast was exceptional for a complimentary breakfast.

Room Tip: We had a first floor room which was very convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerryf5878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wesley Chapel
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
4.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
0.6 km away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#5 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
3.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs
12.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa North I-75
17.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 27615 Wesley Chapel Blvd, off Interstate 75 at exit 279, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-4294 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Wesley Chapel
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Wesley Chapel
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,697 - ₹ 9,598
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Wesley Chapel Hotel Wesley Chapel
Holiday Inn Wesley Chapel
Wesley Chapel Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing