We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
332
92
23
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
92
23
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourfree pizzatacoscookieswafflesa great place to stayroom was cleanchoice hotelshot breakfastbreakfast barbreakfast was excellentfresh fruitmovie theaterfront desk staffnice stayhome away from homewould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Check in great and acknowledged as Choice Reward member with a gift. Nice clean room comfy bed and hot shower. There was a microwave and fridge also coffee maker. Wifi signal very good. In the evening there was a social with free beer and food really nice touch. Breakfast good with a nice selection and constantly replenished. Staff very friendly and would definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vicki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Vicki G,

Thank you very much for telling us about your excellent visit. We love to hear positive comments such as yours, especially from our valued Choice Privileges members. The weekly manager's reception is something we do special for our guests. Come join us for hot dogs, tacos, and pizza. Beer included. Please come and see us again soon!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Gigi! Made the difference, her politeness and the dedicated attention to our needs was beyond expectations. I'm a business owner and these are the kind of people a company needs and should acknowledge.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Mandy P,

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am super excited to hear that a member of our staff was able to provide you with excellent service. Gigi is one of our new rising stars, and I am sure she will be delighted to read your kind compliment. Viva Giovanna!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

I am very grateful to find this hotel to stay during a difficult time of our family life and to stay here for 3 months, was very stressful but at the same time all the staff helped us to feel comfortable, and always addressed our family needs while we have been waiting for our new home getting build. Mr. Henry gave us a fixed rate, in order to save money, and that really helped us, and the hotel provides 3 times per week happy hour with tacos on Tuesdays, pizza on Wednesdays and hot dogs on Thursdays, and of course free breakfast. From the management staff, receptionists, cleaning people, kitchen helpers, including, Gigi, Giovanna, Lucy, Autumn, Jazmine, Josmary, Mr. Henry, Mrs. Jola. Gigi was always helpful, and finding breakfast options without cheese due to food allergies. Autumn was always smiling in the mornings and always saying compliments, and greeting us on the way in and out. We never used the pool so I can't speak about it. Rooms are ok size, with spacious and nice shower area, and daily housekeeping services. The only thing that I complained and they helped us was that they were too many smoking right out of the hotel doors, despite that the hotel has a smoking free policy, and a large sign out of the door, but people seems to ignore it, and even get upset if I asked to go to the back of the allowed patio for smokers. With our asthma problems, this smoking really bothered me a lot, but the staff helped us and told the customers to move to the allowed area. I hope the hotel builds a gym which is well needed, if you are staying for long period of time. THANKS, Alexandra

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Alexandra M,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your informative feedback. I am sure your insights will aid potential guests who are looking at hotel options. We understand that it is difficult being away from ones home for such a long period, and we do all we can to provide as much comfort as possible.

We are a 100% smoke free hotel, but do permit smoking outside as long as it is away from the doors. I am glad to hear that this issue was remedied. Best of luck on the new home!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The buffet, though small was hot and delicious. The receptionists were very friendly. This hotel provided a very restful time.
Right around the corner is Best Buy, Michaels, Ross', TJ Maxx, and Cobb Theatre. Cracker Barrel is across the street for some good home cooking.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Donna B,

Thank you very much for making us aware of your excellent stay. We love to hear positive feedback from all of our guests. Our breakfast buffet does indeed offer a large variety, and don't forget about our weekday happy hours as well. In addition to the shops you mentioned, Wesley Chapel is also home to both the Wiregrass & Tampa Premium Outlet malls. There is a Hot Topic at Wiregrass, so head on over to get all your Bullet Club merch. Goodnight!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Just like last time, welcoming friendly staff. The heated pool was nice to jump in while it was little cooler outside. During my hot delicious breakfast, the general manager stopped by my table to welcome me & asked how was my stay so far. I thought that was very nice of her. Comfy bed and spotless room made it very relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FreesiaFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear FreesiaFL,

Thank you very much for coming back to stay with us, and it is great to hear that you had another awesome visit. Our guest service scores are amongst the highest in the country. Our entire staff truly believes in the unique environment we've created, and our general manager definitely follows that lead. Hope to see you again on your next stop in Wesley Chapel!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews