We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
336
93
23
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
93
23
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour free pizza tacos cookies waffles a great place to stay room was clean choice hotels hot breakfast breakfast bar breakfast was excellent fresh fruit movie theater front desk staff nice stay home away from home would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I came to a much later check-in time than usual, at the Sleep Inn, and the staff was very professional and friendly. The room is very clean and so is the area.
The room was extraordinary cool, which surprised me!
Many times I am so use to dirty corners, smeared windows/mirrors, and damaged furniture with indications of mold, none of these lied here.
It is very welcoming, clean, and professional, this is much highly recommended!
If being next to shops and restaurants that isn't trashed, with graffiti stained walls, or having crack heads popping about giving your advice, then come here, you will get none of those!

Room Tip: I had second floor it is easy to go by stairs, as well as elevator.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Dear Kevin B,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We try to maintain a high level of cleanliness standards, and we are currently ranked first for staff service. I know that when a guest is checking in late at night, all they want is some rest, and I am glad our hotel met your expectations.

Wesley Chapel is a rapidly growing community, with various new businesses & homes in development. So we anticipate more & more visitors each month. While our hotel is already distinguished for lodging, we are also the home of the poisonville songs live music series. We feature original live music nearly every weekend, and we are the only place in our city for original live music. Check out our Facebook for future dates, and YouTube to see our video series. Rock on!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel was very clean and the team was very friendly. I was so impressed with the happy hour reception. Everyone was do friendly Henri and the entire front desk team wanted to be sure everyone got what they needed. The GM was so nice and helpful. Thank you all for a wonderful stay! Breakfast was outstanding!!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank GScott8256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2016

DearGScott8256,

Thank you so very much for the outstanding review. Your compliment is greatly appreciated, and our entire team, plus our GM will be quite proud to read your comments. Our happy hours are full of awesome food choices, and we will hopefully be adding some new ideas soon.

If anyone is here for our weekend poisonville songs live music nights, they will hear some of the best original music in the Bay area. Up next is Fictional Friends, an indie pop band from the awesome Blind Not Deaf label. Come check them out at our pool August 26. Hope to see everyone there!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Had a wonderful experience, the room was super clean and the staff was extremely helpful and very professional. We were welcomed with fresh coffee and cookies, breakfast was very nice. Very centrally located. I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Barbara H,

Thank you so kindly for your positive review. It is our pleasure to do the extraordinary things for our guests. The fresh baked cookies each evening always get great comments, and hot coffee & tea is always available 24hr.

Additionally, we also offer a weekday happy hour on select days with various hot foods & beer. The weekends usually feature our poisonville songs live music nights with even more food plus wine. So there is always something going on here. Be our guest and come check us out!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Wonderful Stay!! The hotel was conveniently located near shops and restaurants. The staff was very nice and polite. The rooms were excellent and clean. The beds were comfortable and finally, a hotel who has enough pillows on the bed. The shower is a nice size for even tall people. The breakfast buffet: eggs, bacon, grits, toast, biscuits, oatmeal, muffins, coffee, orange juice, lemonade, cereal, milk, fruit, and more. Such a variety, hot and delicious. In the evenings they even provide hot cookies. The pool is clean. What was most comforting is the hotel has a safety on the peep hole. Just a wonderful experience!!

Room Tip: handicapped accessibility, quiet rooms,
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Dear Dawn T,

Thank you very much for your generous comments. It is very nice to hear about the wonderful visit you had with us. We are currently ranked first among Sleep Inn's for staff service, and our breakfast bar always gets high marks from our guests.

We are located right off I-75, with many more shopping & dining options on the way. Wesley Chapel just got its first Chick-fil A, with a Cheddars & Culvers opening as well. Costco is on the way, and the ice rink is currently under construction.

If any potential guests are reading this, and will be staying on 8/13/16, an extra incentive might be the appearance of two powerhouses of the Bay area music scene. Both Rebekah Pulley & Ronny Elliott will be performing together for our poisonville songs session that night at 8PM. Come on down and enjoy some complimentary food & drinks, and listen to two of the best songwriters working today. Please be our guest!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

I stayed a week at the Sleep Inn in Wesley Chapel FL & have nothing but good things to say. From the cleanliness to the food, & the wonderful staff, you simply can't go wrong with this hotel. It's quiet with a very laid back atmosphere, everyone is very friendly & the staff made it quite the enjoyable experience. When I come back to this area I will definitely be staying here again! :)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Norah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepInnWesleyChapel, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2016

Dear Norah A,

Thanks so much for your wonderful endorsement. Our guest service staff is currently ranked first in the nation among Sleep Inn's, and we are rated highly in cleanliness as well. I am super excited to see that we exceeded your expectations. Please come back and see us first whenever you are in town, and we hope to make your visit special again.

If anyone is thinking about booking for this weekend, an extra incentive is the appearance of Lady & Gentleman at our poisonville songs live music night on 8/6. This Bradenton, FL duo is out of this world awesome, and our guests are in for a real treat. Come get some complimentary food & drinks, and hear some great live music too. Be there!

Henri Wong
Guest Service Manager
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews