We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
184
95
29
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
95
29
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean cookies western hotels cracker barrel breakfast was included waffles the breakfast area recommend this hotel easy access night stay exercise room a great stay business center every morning first floor up to date
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We made these accomodations not knowing the outcome of hurricane Irma. The staff was extremely helpful and reassuring during this disaster. The General manager Jinesh Patel went above and beyond his duties. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed there one night and have to say was positively impressed. Fast check in, clean room and good breakfast with friendly lady serving us. Definitely to recommend if you look for a good place to stay and don't want to spend a lot of money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank TrisIv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I would not stay at this place as it was not clean, etc. had to change rooms , they were agreeable to accommodate that for me but new room was just a little better. Did lie to me about a situation and was upset about that.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lindasH7005BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Wesley Chapel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We have stayed at other hotels in the area and this has been our best stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We'll stay here again for sure. Nothing fancy but great value and great service. Breakfast was actually breakfast, a nice change.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Valerie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We enjoyed one night here. The room was nice and clean. Everything worked and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly. There was complimentary coffee during the day, popcorn and they had some cookies in the afternoon. Although they had breakfast, we did not have breakfast as we had plans for lunch. Would stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alwaysfun2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews