We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
188
96
29
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
96
29
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean cookies western hotels cracker barrel waffles the breakfast area night stay exercise room a great stay free breakfast first floor very nice hotel up to date the general manager tampa area fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Best Western has yet to disappoint me and my family. Best Western Wesley Chapel is definitely one of the best ones we have stayed. Very friendly staff. Very clean. Very close to all amenities. And housekeeping was fantastic.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank colin n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Nice hotel and location. The staff was courteous. The rooms did have a slight odor of the cleaning material on the strong perfume side. Otherwise was clean and presentable. Overall it was nice, quiet and well equipped with a fridge, microwave and blow dryer; if you need those kinds of things.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Very nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again. Friendly staff and a full breakfast included makes this hotel a great experience. Wonderful stay for a great value. The decor is either newly updated or this is a new hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sls1219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We needed to stop after driving 11 hours to get home and still had a couple of hours to go. We were hungry and tired. This was on the way and it was a nice hotel and was close to a lot of places to eat. Very happy with our stay

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BJC828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

my friend and I were very happy with this hotel for our 2 night stay, the bed was very comfortable, everything was clean and pleasant. the location was good and we were very happy with the accomodations. we did recieve a AAA discount and that was helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marytb123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews