We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 225
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 225
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Trip.com
US$ 232
US$ 194
View Deal
SAVE US$ 38
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Expedia.comUS$ 225
eDreamsUS$ 225
HurbUS$ 232
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
339
89
29
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
339
89
29
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horse show complimentary breakfast great hotel business or pleasure clean rooms great stay shopping and restaurants recommend this hotel convenient location place to stay the breakfast area front desk staff an upgrade equestrian inns lobby fl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Beautiful hotel" very clean and neat. Excellent service, I want to recognize the work of Ms Nancy at the dining area she's awesome and very sweet, friendly and always smiling. I I do recommend this hiitel, convenient location and beautiful view and brand new property.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yaniame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Beautiful property. Everyone working there was cheerful and helpful. Smiles. Breakfast was fine. Sitting outside for it was oh so relaxing! I would recommend this property without hesitation. It’s on the pricey side but worth the extra if you can.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank duckettjason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

The rooms are nice.
I would recommend this hotel
The price is a bit high, but it is comparable with other hotels in the area.
Staff is very service oriented and personable.
The rooms are clean.
The standard internet service is slow, so if you need better internet for work you have to upgrade.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ljstopaz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

I stay at this hotel many times during the equestrian season and this time I was disappointed. With a Hilton Gold Membership card, I was not recognized and not given my welcome water (or other available item). The front desk clerk was unpleasant, meaning she seemed not to care about her very important job. Of course, the rooms were very clean and comfy, and the breakfast is what one expects from a Hampton. With few choices in the area, this hotel is certainly overpriced but service should be a MUST!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank EmilyMarquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Absolutely a great location for any equine activities (polo, jumping, dressage) in Wellington and great restaurants nearby. Staff is very pleasant and the complimentary breakfast is good. Pool is nice. Rooms are very average but clean. Very expensive for the types of rooms and amenities.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews