We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 211
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$ 208
View Deal
FindHotel
US$ 212
US$ 166
View Deal
SAVE US$ 46
eDreamsUS$ 211
Hotels.comUS$ 208
Fairfield InnUS$ 212
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
60
4
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
4
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellington mall fire pit great complimentary breakfast lake view great stay sitting area walk in shower front desk rooms are spacious breakfast area beautiful hotel definitely stay here again chiquita property gym housekeeper wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2020 via mobile

This location looks to be brand new. We were in a dbl queen suite with a sitting area. Beds were super comfy, room was exceptionally clean! Microwave and mini fridge were convenient but could have been located in a better place in the suite. Super convenient location for us- shopping and local attractions very close! All staff interaction was professional, friendly and first class service. Continental breakfast was adequate- eating area was staffed and kept clean. Lobby had a roll out bar for happy hour cocktails each evening. The pool, patio and gym were top notch for a hotel like this. The hotel gym was one of the best I’ve visited. Pics attached show how well accessorized it was. Highly recommend. Also recommend Ollies a restaurant that is literally right out the door and across maybe 40yds! That is an amazing restaurant!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank westkiSC69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Ecxellent customer service made me feel welcome. Great employees always willing to help, very friendly and smilin. Tiffany, Taklima , chiquita and Ms Ana from the dining area.I recomend this hotel, excellent location and a beautiful property!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yaniame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

This is a newer hotel and as a platinum elite member I expected a little better. The hotel has nice amenities however I was very disappointed that we were in a room next to the electrical room that hummed, buzzed and made clunking noises all night. Even laying in bed you could hear the bed vibrate and make noises. Do not stay in room 216! I think I was working up at least for five times throughout the night because of the room and electrical system turning on and off. Told the front desk and they just said sorry. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 4lockwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIWellingtonGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wellington-West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Hello,

First I would like to thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to Marriott. We truly do value your Platinum Elite status and we are so sorry that you may not have felt that during your stay. We are a brand new property and all of our rooms are very quiet, so we have shared this with our maintenance team immediately to ensure that we fix this issue moving forward. We want to ensure that this does not happen in the future and we sincerely apologize that you experienced this. If travels ever bring you back to Wellington, please allow us another opportunity to make it right.

Sincerely,
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

The hotel is super clean and tidy. Welcoming and helpful guys at the front desk.
We liked backyard (with cozy firepit and games) and breakfast area with a lake view.
Have one of the best sleeps in my entire life (comfortable mattress, pitch back room at night, thanks to solid blinds, and not a single sound from outside)

Definitely a hidden gem. Would most certainly stay there more next time we are in the area.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EuRaFree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIWellingtonGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wellington-West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

"A hidden gem" - we agree! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to recognize how amazing our hotel is. Please come back soon! Our cozy firepit awaits you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

A new hotel that provides a quiet, idyllic setting next to a small lake. Every expectation met: clean rooms, good breakfast, and hospitable, efficient staff. Charlie, the evening shift supervisor, was a superb, talented host. Thanks for a stellar stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackH80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIWellingtonGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wellington-West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

It's great to see that all of your expectations were met as this is what we strive for! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We really appreciate your business and we hope that you will come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews