We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Fairfield Inn
US$ 228
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$ 218
View Deal
FindHotel
US$ 228
US$ 187
View Deal
SAVE US$ 41
Booking.comUS$ 221
eDreamsUS$ 221
PricelineUS$ 218
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
60
4
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
4
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellington mall fire pit great complimentary breakfast lake view great stay sitting area walk in shower front desk rooms are spacious breakfast area beautiful hotel definitely stay here again chiquita property gym housekeeper wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

This is a newer hotel and as a platinum elite member I expected a little better. The hotel has nice amenities however I was very disappointed that we were in a room next to the electrical room that hummed, buzzed and made clunking noises all night. Even laying in bed you could hear the bed vibrate and make noises. Do not stay in room 216! I think I was working up at least for five times throughout the night because of the room and electrical system turning on and off. Told the front desk and they just said sorry. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 4lockwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIWellingtonGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wellington-West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Hello,

First I would like to thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to Marriott. We truly do value your Platinum Elite status and we are so sorry that you may not have felt that during your stay. We are a brand new property and all of our rooms are very quiet, so we have shared this with our maintenance team immediately to ensure that we fix this issue moving forward. We want to ensure that this does not happen in the future and we sincerely apologize that you experienced this. If travels ever bring you back to Wellington, please allow us another opportunity to make it right.

Sincerely,
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

The hotel is super clean and tidy. Welcoming and helpful guys at the front desk.
We liked backyard (with cozy firepit and games) and breakfast area with a lake view.
Have one of the best sleeps in my entire life (comfortable mattress, pitch back room at night, thanks to solid blinds, and not a single sound from outside)

Definitely a hidden gem. Would most certainly stay there more next time we are in the area.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EuRaFree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIWellingtonGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wellington-West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

"A hidden gem" - we agree! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to recognize how amazing our hotel is. Please come back soon! Our cozy firepit awaits you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

A new hotel that provides a quiet, idyllic setting next to a small lake. Every expectation met: clean rooms, good breakfast, and hospitable, efficient staff. Charlie, the evening shift supervisor, was a superb, talented host. Thanks for a stellar stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackH80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIWellingtonGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wellington-West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

It's great to see that all of your expectations were met as this is what we strive for! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We really appreciate your business and we hope that you will come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

We arrived for 3 nights on 22 Jan 2020. Matthew, who greeted us warmly and checked us in, was so very pleasant and thanked us for being Platinum with Marriott.
He informed us we had been upgraded to a lovely, large studio suite facing the lake.
Matthew provided exceptional customer service in many ways, ensuring our needs and requests were looked after.
The property is well maintained and very clean. Well situated in Wellington with many shops and restaurants close by.
I use all of Marriott's brand but this Fairfield Inn for service and quality has , so far, been the best in its brand.
Our suite was well equipped, spotlessly clean with prompt housekeeping.
I would without reserve recommend this property. Truly a GEM.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chrisperryman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

This is a brand new hotel in Wellington and worth a stay. Situated on a beautiful lake, you can enjoy the view from your room or sit outside in the patio/pool area. We spent a few minutes talking with the manager, Charlie, a wonderful young man dedicated to creating a wonderful experience for his guests. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful, the housekeepers leave your room sparkling (thank you Adeline ?) and your breakfast is made more special when Nancy greets you with her welcoming smile. The breakfast selections are pretty standard except for the well made cheese omelets and scrambled eggs, both are tasty. My only objection is that these could be a bit hotter.

Overall, our stay here so far is delightful and we would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LucyLuChapelHill_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFIWellingtonGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Wellington-West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Thank you for highlighting your experience and all that our hotel has to offer. Our staff truly makes our hotel shine even brighter and reviews like this really help us recognize them. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with our future guests.

Also, thanks for the feedback around our breakfast, we have shared this with our team to ensure our eggs are always hot & fresh!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews