We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 87
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
US$ 129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa d'Este Beach Resort & Spa(Vero Beach)
US$ 214
US$ 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 143
US$ 122
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prestige Hotel Vero Beach(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 264
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 165
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

South Beach Place(Vero Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
71
57
25
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
57
25
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallsteak and shakefront deskfree breakfast was greatbefore check in timemorning breakfastclean roomsgood nights sleepair conditioningwalking distancebooked this hotelwe've stayedhiekeurigfreewayveroshampoo
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We stayed just one night to rest, to keep driving the next day, we got there after 11 PM. The gentleman at the front desk wasn't the nicest. We got to our room and the smell of humidity and mold was terrible. My husband asked for a room move and again the front desk agent wasn't happy about it but he gave it to us. The next room didn't have the smell. The hotel is due for a renovation. Also being woken up at 8 AM by a lawnmower right outside our window wasn't ideal.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alany O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel F, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West I-95, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Alany O,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the humid room and the poor service from the front desk. We also apologize for the early morning noise. All these issues will be brought up and addressed in our next staff meeting, and we'll ensure that they will not happen again. We hope that you'll give us another chance next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

I haven't stayed here in a couple of years and was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is still maintained very well and the rooms are good, but just starting to show a little wear. I understand they are planning on doing some remodeling sometime this year. No complaints about the room and the breakfast was the normal eggs, bacon, sausage, type stuff. All in all, I would return to this property when back in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TB149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel F, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West I-95, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear TB149,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our stay with us. We should be undergoing a complete renovation within the next year. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

The Holiday Inn Express in Vero Beach is a clean, comfortable stay. The staff are quite friendly. I would rate this stay as above average for a standard Holiday Inn Express. Will definitely consider this stay again during travels to the Vero Beach area.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank ACH_GNV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel F, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West I-95, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear ACH_GNV,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our staff and that your stay with us was above average. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

I booked this property because we needed to do laundry and upon check-in was told they have no self serve laundry! Holiday Inn Express always has a laundry room. We headed over to the laundry mat nearby. This property is very old and run down. The rooms are awful. The free breakfast was OK and the dining area was clean, but the rooms were horrible and depressing. This hotel needs a remodel. The man checking me in was new and in training so kind of slow but I understand.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandiegogirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel F, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Vero Beach-West I-95, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Sandiegogirl 2,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the lack of a guest laundry room. We will be undergoing a complete renovation within the year, during which time a guest laundry will be added to the hotel. We hope that you'll visit us again after the renovation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Love the location near the outlet mall! Plenty of nearby restaurants and shopping. Very convenient to I95 and locations like Vero Beach and Sebastian. Nice breakfast and clean rooms. Staff was really helpful. We save our Holiday Inn points for free rooms.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank isudeb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews