We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
An Evening of Family Fun

On a recent trip to Vero Beach with our 13 and 15 year old boys, we realized that there is not much... read more

Reviewed 10 September 2018
GlobalTrekkers
,
Tampa, FL
Fun!

First of all, I loved the people that work there- a husband & wife team- they were so friendly & so... read more

Reviewed 12 January 2018
JustATravelingGal
,
Florida
via mobile
Read all 54 reviews
  
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
28
15
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
15
4
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong koi fish batting cages round of mini golf putt putt hole courses family outing a lot of fun rainbow parrots putter betting golfing blast bird
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

When you first walk in you are greeted by rainbow their talking parrot who you can feed a cracker(peanut). Then we played 18 of 36 holes on the animal course which was really fun. Then we went for ice cream which was delicious. Then top it all off with the arcade and win some fun prizes. Hours of fun for the whole family.

Thank daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele A, Owner at Safari Golf and Games, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you Daniel for sharing your experience at Safari Golf and Games! We are so glad you enjoyed our establishment! Come back and visit soon! Rainbow will be swinging with joy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

My husband and I had a great experience here. We are new to the area and had a date night while the grandparents watched the kids. The staff gave us the royal treatment and went out of their way to ensure we had a good time. The golf is fun with two different courses. Each course also has a wheel you can spin to incorporate challenges into your game (like rolling with your hand instead of putter and adding strokes for opponents if you get a hole in one etc.). Looked like a nice arcade, and the parrot was awesome too. The ice cream was quite good as well and a good value overall.

Thank Ethan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

My grandson wanted to play miniature golf so a family member recommended this place. Glad I listened. The owner was very friendly and even mad sure we had the putter best suited for each of us. The turtles and Koi fish were an added bonus in the pond. There are two different sides,each containing 18 holes of golf. There is also a gaming room should you want that. A fun place to go.

Thank Teri0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

First of all, I loved the people that work there- a husband & wife team- they were so friendly & so upbeat that I enjoyed them as much as the golf.

The golfing is fun. The courses are challenging enough to be enjoyable for all ages & skill sets. They don’t beat you up with overly complicated holes, but weren’t so easy that it was boring.

I recommend this for anybody looking to have a laugh & many smiles.

1  Thank JustATravelingGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Went here on Christmas eve and the owner will also be open on Christmas day! We used the batting cages and played both sides of mini golf and played games in architecture. Had ice cream in between all the fun we were having. A parrot named rainbow kept us entertained and can say tons of words. The owner treated us like family and was super generous with extra time at batting cage. Fun day!

1  Thank tandyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews