We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sushi in florida ”

Baiyoke Thai Bistro
Ranked #42 of 260 Restaurants in Venice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 12 - US$ 20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We love this family run establishment. The food, the service, the people all involved make this a great dinning experience. Chef paul is a wonder with his presentation. Give the sushi a try you will be amazed

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2018

Food is always delicious and the presentation makes everything look as wonderful as it tastes. The service is excellent, we have never been disappointed with our dining experience.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dmcott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

We stopped in for lunch with no idea of what to expect because it is a small place in a strip mall and you never can tell.
Once inside we found that it was pleasant and very clean with a pleasant staff consisting of a husband and wife team. The menu is extensive and includes an extensive selection of sushi dishes. My wife had the green curry which she said was delicious and I tried the 2 & 2 combo, consisting of one sushi roll and one item from the lunch menu. I had the spicy shrimp roll and teriyaki chicken. Lunch included soup or salad and rice with vegetables.We agreed the food was excellent and very reasonably priced. We have been back twice since for lunch and left happy each time. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank franksnake71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

It’s still worth going to, but not the same outstanding quality it once was. Higher prices, just ok quality foods now.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ma12302013j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

They certainly lived up to their reviews. The food was excellent and service was above average. The seating area is a bit small but the food is worth it if you have to wait.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baiyoke Thai Bistro also viewed

Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Venice, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Baiyoke Thai Bistro? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing