We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good "all you can eat" snow crab!!!”
Review of R Bar

R Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch
Description: We have all you can eat specials Everyday along with a full menu for Breakfast , Lunch and Dinner. We also have a Full Liquor Bar. Check out our menu
Reviewed 27 August 2017

R Bar is a down home bar, with very friendly, great service! It is very, very casual, but the atmosphere is lots of fun with good music in the background! The snow crab was served hot and was continuously served without having to re-order...very attentive!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Gerard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (507)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 507 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017

the waitress was terrible she acted like we a bother to her, she sighed when we asked for condiments, she sighed when my sister said this beef on the this cheesesteak is bad, she was terrible not to mention how bad the food was. a complete change compared to previous experiences
never again

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Visited here 4 times during my stay on treasure island. Awesome food, a great selection. Great atmosphere with sports on the TV. Good music playing, great serving staff and good prices. Well worth a visit!!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank arrong1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Best place to go for a reasonably priced meal, great service (Dawn it the bomb!) and super entertainment with Mike on Friday and Saturday. One of our favorites for taking out of town visitors.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terry33777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Plenty of room and good service to enjoy your beverage and meal. Live entertainment is usually available and the food portions are generous.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed R Bar also viewed

 
Treasure Island, FL
 

Been to R Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing