We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would you like to take your wife or fiance to dinner one evening in Rome,Milano or Verona?”

Tiramisu Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #8 of 55 Restaurants in Tequesta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 40
Description: Tiramisù Ristorante Italiano is Tequesta's newest gem for an authentic Italian dinner served by a friendly and knowledgeable team. In addition to our regular dinner menu, we have a menu of Specials that features dishes such as a Whole Branzino, a Rack of Lamb with Wild Mushrooms and Black Truffle, or the Veal Chop with a Dijon Mustard Crust.
Restaurant details
Description: Tiramisù Ristorante Italiano is Tequesta's newest gem for an authentic Italian dinner served by a friendly and knowledgeable team. In addition to our regular dinner menu, we have a menu of Specials that features dishes such as a Whole Branzino, a Rack of Lamb with Wild Mushrooms and Black Truffle, or the Veal Chop with a Dijon Mustard Crust.
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Then fasten your seat belts and join this retired Pan Am Capt. and my lovely wife to Chef Luca Cadau's Ristorante Tiramisu for that experience where the authentic Italian Cusine, excellent caring service and romantic ambiance will give you that evening in those cities without the agony of a 10hr. Flt. in a tiny seat, not to mention the $$$ to get there.
Oh! Did I forget to mention we lived in Rome for years and owned Ristoranre Da Meo Petacca in Cedarhurst, NY, with my entire Kitchen and Wait staff from Italy, so we do know something about great food and service.
So Please! Fasten your seat belts and join my wife and me for that trip we have been on every Sat.evening for 4 years, since the nite Chef Luca launched Tiramisu.
Capt. Bob & Dolores Barbuto, Buon Appetito

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ourlola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiramisuTequesta, Owner at Tiramisu Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you Bob & Delores for sharing your love of Tiramisù. We look forward every Saturday to seeing you and are very appreciative of your support!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

The food was great and the atmosphere is stunning. Service was impeccable. We will definitely be repeat customers. Make reservations.

Thank Selina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiramisuTequesta, Owner at Tiramisu Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Food is terrific..service is exceptional..ambiance is not to be believed...it was our first time there and was best Italian food I’ve had...

Thank Guy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiramisuTequesta, Owner at Tiramisu Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you for your compliments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

6 of us went to Tiramisu and were impressed with the service and the meals. The food was delicious and the service was very good. Prices are very reasonabvle for the Jupiter/Tequesta area. A very good Italian restaurant. Had live music in the bar as well.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank don s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiramisuTequesta, Owner at Tiramisu Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you, we are happy you all enjoyed your dining experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We just moved to the area and found this little gem. The food was fantastic and the staff great. Kudos go out to the hostess Gail for helping my mom and being so kind. We will definitely be back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiramisuTequesta, Owner at Tiramisu Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tiramisu Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing