We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Ice Cream”

Palm Beach Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Tequesta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Description: They have a second location in Jupiter, FL
Restaurant details
Description: They have a second location in Jupiter, FL
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Very reasonable pricing for great ice cream. Good location so long you know it’s in the plaza. They have a little bit of everything with seating inside and out.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank georgekO9706XU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Our friends took us to this ice crem parlor. They offer many choices of ice cream flavors. The lines are long because this is a very popular place. We bought our ice cream and took it outside to seat at a bench. They have only a couple of tables inside and two benches outside.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Climber541504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Homemade ice cream at its finest!! I had Bing Cherry and Rum Raisin; both were creamy and had lots of fruit pieces throughout. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a great ice cream treat.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Curlymcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

The ice cream is extraordinary. The only ice cream I have ever had that is comparable is Whitey's (Quad Cities IL&IA), and the Palm Beach assortment of flavors today was better. I tasted the Oreo, Toasted Coconut, Costa Rican Coffee and Kahlua

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Miles_Rich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Happened to be in the mood for ice cream as we were driving in the area. Been back a few times. Great flavors. Our favorites were Kahlua, pistachio, and butter pecan.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank MQfromNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Palm Beach Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Palm Beach Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing