We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“what a wonderful place!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariel view of pool area with our top floor end unit in line with the center of the pool View from balcony looking at Tavernier Key
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Ariel view of pool area with our top floor end unit in line with the center of the pool
View from balcony looking at Tavernier Key
Living room
Ocean views from living room
Living Room Art Work
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master bedroom II
Master bath
Guest Bedroom with ajoining bathroom
Guest bath
Hallway Art Work
New 3-16  front load washer / dryer
Pool bar II
Beach on property looking east at ocean
Tennis courts
Tavernier Key across from Condo
Marina at sunset
Sitting in the gazebo looking out at the ocean
Board walk to gazebo on ocean
Relax with a Peña Colada in the gazebo
Board walk looking back at beach
Outside view of on site Cafe' / restaurant
Marina view of Café
On site café'
Cafe' dinning table
Ariel view of property looking south
Grounds around our building
Grounds around our building
Grounds around our building
Ariel view looking east - building 5 - 1 from left to right
Ariel view from the ocean of complex
Seven mile bridge located an hour south of condo
The best fishing
The best snorkeling and diving
Some of the wild life you will see while your here
Some of the wild life you will see while your here
Some of the wild life you will see while your here - well maybe not one this big in the water!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tavernier, Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jim554
Downers Grove, Illinois
1 review
“what a wonderful place!!!”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed here in the middle of January and you couldnt ask for a better spot. Tony makes everything easy and seemless for. The condo has everything you could need for your stay. Cabt wait till next year to get back down there. Thanks again Tony!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
That's what we love to hear from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience while staying at our condo in the keys!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside42...
1 review
“Great ocean view corner unit.”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo unit and resort are very well maintained and resort staff are very friendly. The pool and beach area are also clean and very nice. The only potential negative for some folks may be that the triangular-shaped balcony is very small. The owner, Tony, was great to work with and very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. The balcony could be larger for sure, but once you sit down and look out at the fantastic views, its still so relaxing! Hope to work with you again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjcolella
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very clean and comfortable!”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful condo location in Florida Keys with a large, uncrowded pool and a small man-made beach. Restaurants, grocery store, CVS, theatre very close by. The beds and sofa are extremely comfortable. The owner is involved and in close contact. A few electronic amenities are missing that we've come to expect, since wi-fi doesn't reach the sofa (owner installing wi-fi enhancer soon) and there is no DVD player or On Demand movie access. We were fairly content with classical music, TV Land re-runs, and no HD, in this day and age, though! We'll go back, which is more than we've said for some other Florida condos!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Joe, thanks for the good review and feedback about our condo. The wifi has been bumped up with an extender to cover the weak area in the living room . By coincidence, HD cable boxes were negotiated with our Association and Comcast, and will be supplied to all condos next month. We would welcome you and your wife staying with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa H
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great rental for two couples or a family”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We visited here a week ago and loved it. The owner would very easy to work with and extremely helpful. The unit is scrupulously clean and really lovely. We had everything we needed for a great week. The complex has a pool and hot tub (again, both were super clean), along with a sweet tiny beach and a club house. Grills are conveniently located near the pool and near the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. You and your friends seemed to enjoy every thing our condo and on property amenities had to offer! We look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portlandt...
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place- highly recommend!”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great 2 BR, 2 bath condo. Clean as a whistle, beautifully decorated; very comfortable. Complex has great beach, club house, pool and hot tub. Owner very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Thanks for your great review of our condo. I'm glad you enjoyed all the amenities our property has to offer. Making your vacation go smooth and trouble free is what I'm here for!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing