We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation Memories that will last a Lifetime”
other travellers have booked this property
No Stay is complete without some relaxing time in the hot tub and a fruity drink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
No Stay is complete without some relaxing time in the hot tub and a fruity drink
This is the front of our Vacation Home from the Street This is the rear of the home taken from the dock
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
No Stay is complete without some relaxing time in the hot tub and a fruity drink
This is the front of our Vacation Home from the Street
This is the rear of the home taken from the dock
Here's our Family.  We go on vacation too.  This is us in the Greek Isles (sorry no mountains in Flo
Private Pool & Spa Area
Large Private Hot Tub/Spa/Jacuzzi for relaxing
The Led lights make the pool extraordinary at night
The LED lights add to the ambiance in the pool and hot tub.
Outside Terrace Area with picturesque waterviews and sunsets
Relaxing Backyard with Hammock & Private Boat Dock
Nearby Scenic Anclote Key Beach
The kitchen, dining room, and family room are all open and terrific for gathering
Dining Room
Master Bedroom with Tommy Bahama tropical themed comforter
Palm Bedroom with King Sized Pillow top bed and hardwood floors
Fish Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed
Beach Bedroom with two twin beds
Photo in Beach Bedroom complete with Mickey TV/DVD
Flex Bedroom with Sofa that converts to double bed
Flex Room; this sofa makes into a comfy double bed
I hope you left your work at home but if you need a desk and workspace we have you covered.
Master Bathroom with Garden Tub
Master Bathroom (double sinks, large garden tub, separate shower and toilet room
Palm Bathroom
Hall Bathroom with Double Sinks
Big Screen Sony HD LED 3D TV mounted to the wall for the guests enjoyment
Enjoy the 2 kayaks and stand up paddle boards.  It's fun and great exercise exploring the waterways.
Explore the 51 miles of waterways in Tarpon Springs with this canoe.
Foosball or Table Soccer is great fun the young and young at heart
Who will be the Ping Pong / Table Tennis Champ of your family?
This is a sunset photo taken from the terrace in the back of the house
Just one example of a beautiful Tarpon Springs sunset
Relax and Cool off in Pool & Spa
Your own private dock. You can fish or relax and nature watch
View Down the Bayou from the end of the Dock
Sporting Goods Items so you can fish, golf, play tennis etc.
We have bikes for all ages
Weber Gas Grill so you can cook out and enjoy waterside dining
Vacations are for fruity drinks...Make your own Margaritas and Frozen Drinks
kitchen gadgets to keep everyone happy
BYOB - Bring your own Baby; we have what you need
Just a sampling of toys so you can keep the little ones happy and occupied
Life is too short to drink wine at the incorrect temperature; 29 bottle built-in wine chiller
Blue Crab Trap (an amenity that really appeals to children and sportsman types)
Dolphin hunting by our dock (photo taken from the terrace)
Manatee swimming by our home (photo taken from the dock)
Chief Dishwasher
Hopefully the only crabs are the ones you catch and eat.
Welcome to Tarpon Springs.  Come experience the charm, history and culture of the town.
We will tell you about our secret shelling spots.
Fred Howard Park is a must see when visiting Tarpon Springs.  The beach and causeway are spectacular
come touch and feel the beautiful white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico at Fred Howard Park
Nature Watching is phenomenal at the beach.  You never know what you might see on the land or sea
Come experience the Fred Howard Park Kayak trail
Kayak through the mangroves in picturesque Fred Howard Park
There are various playgrounds in Tarpon Springs.  This one is at Fred Howard Park
The nearest beach to the house is Sunset.  Just 3 minutes, no traffic and crowds.
The sunsets at Sunset Beach are spectacular and its 3 minutes from the house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tarpon Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chefeMark
springfield, mo.
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Vacation Memories that will last a Lifetime”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stayed at this wonderful house for a great week in June, 2014. Beautiful home with a great pool & sauna. Loved the view and the location was close to everything. The home is supplied with kayaks, canoe, kids toys, beach toys, and a Chef's kitchen too. Everyone in our party loved this house. Our 15 month old grandson loved it too. Very safe location and located next door to the Tarpon Springs Yacht Club that had good food, drinks and real friendly folks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our vacation home in Tarpon Springs. We enjoyed meeting your lovely family, and are delighted you had such a memorable stay at our home in Tarpon Springs. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ebeh
Ridge NY
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We are four senior ladies that like to take a winter vacation somewhere warm. Because we have friends in Palm Harbor (nearby) we decided on this rental. So glad we did. The house is beautiful and spacious. Everything you could ask for is provided. Besides all the comforts inside, we had a heated pool and hot tub plus a great balcony to watch the small boats go by and an Osprey family perched on their nest. Stephen and Annica were there to greet us. In fact we got a little lost (our fault) and Stephen stayed on the phone guifding us to the house. They even helped us with our luggage. The house is centrally located to restaurants, shopping and Publix supermarkets. Tarpon Springs is a sleepy fishing village with great Greek restaurants. I highly recommend this vacation house. You will feel like you are vacationing like a millionaire!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen living room combo
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
You ladies were such a joy to meet and we are delighted you had such a memorable vacation at our home in Tarpon Springs. Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of our home. We sincerely appreciate it and hope to host you again the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire, UK
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2015
We could not ask for better guests and to top it off you took the time to write a review of our home. Thanks a million. Your family is always welcome in the future. all the best,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
6940kathr...
Sligo, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stunning family home in a wonderful location”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the house from the website photos & in every way it exceeded our expectations! Tarpon Springs is a lovely little town full of character and with easy access to Tampa & Orlando. Stephen & Annica met us when we arrived & took great care to give us a full tour of the house so we knew how everything worked (really loved this as from Ireland so I'm sure we'd have needed the odd instruction manual!!) The house is literally full of everything you could need! Ample towels, cooking basics tea/coffee, cleaning basics, toys, bikes, canoe, fishing rod, xBox etc etc, it was the quickest we've ever settled in to a new place! Everything is spotless, the pool was lovely & sitting on the balcony overlooking the water was incredibly relaxing! We saw ray & other fish from the dock & the lads took out the canoe to fish but hadn't the patience & went swimming off it instead, in (I think its called) the Bayou! The sunsets are fantastic from Sunset Beach. We tried but ran out of time to take out a boat to Anclote Island. Definitely should have tried harder but the rentals are due back by 4.30/5 in the local boat yards we checked so its a perfect outing for earlier in the day! The Spongedocks are great, from the trawlers with their sponge bunting to all the Greek restaurants & shops! Def visit the Fudge Factory for (non-melting) fudge & salt water taffy! For icecream visit Dairy Rich about 2 miles South of Tarpon Ave on 19A, Toula's is a lovely friendly dinner just off Tarpon Ave too. Local Publix great for groceries, lots of takeaway food options: Mike's Sushi & Sonny's BBQ were our favourites & kids loved Papa John's Pizza beside Publix. We visited Busch Gardens, Adventure Island (GREAT water park!) & Universal in Orlando & did some shopping in the Westfield Citrus Park Mall (just off Rte 19) but we loved Tarpon Springs & spent most of our time pottering around or chilling at home! Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of everything provided.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2013
Kathryn:

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our home. We are delighted that your family had such a memorable time at our home in Tarpon Springs. It was a pleasure meeting your lovely family and we hope to see you again in the future. Warm Wishes,

Stephen & Annica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateInJer...
Flemington, New Jersey
1 review
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

I spent hours online looking for the right home to host my small family in a warm location. It was difficult to find a home that would be safe for my 2-year-old as well but that also had a pool, hot tub, and modern amenities. This home hit a home run on every level.

Toddler amenities: 2 baby gates, 2 high chairs, pack n play with linens provided, play kitchen, ride-in play car, beach toys, the list goes on and on

Adult Amenities: heated pool, hot tub, Weber grill, basement is also the garage so there's tons of space to play, ping pong table!, bikes for the whole family, TVs in all rooms, linens for all beds and towels provided, garbage bags, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, hand soap, and all those annoying little things you normally have to buy are INCLUDED!

We just loved this house, the water, and the area. Tarpon Springs is a community of lovely people and great food. The beach at Howard Park is amazing. The Lowry Park Zoo was a fantastic time. Stephen and Annica gave us great recommendations and checked in on us to make sure we were having fun and didn't need anything. We can't wait to go back to the house next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the kitchen, and the dock
Liked least: We couldn't stay longer!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2013
Kate & Dave:

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of our vacation home. We are delighted that you had such a memorable stay at our vacation home in Tarpon Springs. We are happy that you enjoyed the many amenities we provide guests, and you have our comittment to continue to add more. We really want our guests to have a truly memorable stay. We appreciate you being such terrific guests and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!

Stephen & Annica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing