We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, Comfortable, Excellent View”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leticia R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, Comfortable, Excellent View”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I absolutely loved our stay in Tampa, the one bedroom Condo rental was a perfect getaway to enjoy each other's company!! Located off the ocean, a peaceful resort with beautiful scenery, it really couldn't have been more amazing! The condo was beautiful, clean, and overall exceeded our expectations. Close to shopping, which was a plus!! We are definitely planning our next trip and would love to stay here again!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antojitos...
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to go back!!!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I feel so lucky to have run into this property and its owners! The special treatment started way before my stay and it is still going cause I just booked my next stay coming February!!
Completely equipped top accomodations with a special touch and a bunch of extras!! Property is in a great location with a very relaxing atmosphere and very amazing view including breathtaking sunsets!
You won't be desapointed!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
We are excited to host your stay coming this February. Please connect with us early to coordinate arrival and anything else you may need.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lobojanic...
Huntington, West Virginia
1 review
“Tampa bay sailport”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely the best vacation I have had ever!!! The condo was fully stocked, beautiful view, close to everything, and the owners are awesome!!!!! I will be back and recommend this locale to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
We are so happy to have created such memorable vacation for you! Can't wait to do it all over again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harps033
Lake Villa, Illinois
2 reviews
“Best time in a long time”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Place was great, it was just what we needed. It is just like it was in the photos... We will definatley stay here again. The host was extremely friendly and knowledgible on local restaurants and beaches! We had a great stay, thank you Joseph and Mikala you guys rock!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for sharing your experience with future guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikala H
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful waterfront living”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was by far the best vacation I have experienced in a long time. The condo was beautiful and the hosts were tremendous!!!! I will definitely be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing