We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Westshore Grand, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Tampa
Nearby Hotels
US$ 202
US$ 180
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 269
US$ 237
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 426
US$ 375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 288
US$ 268
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 243
US$ 218
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 185
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sailport Waterfront Suites(Tampa)
US$ 180
US$ 151
SailportSuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 616
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,570)
Filter reviews
1,570 results
Traveller rating
571
550
262
103
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
550
262
103
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsintercontinental hotelshula's steakhouseoffice buildingrooftop poolpanera breadmall across the streetmini barpf changsself parkingfloor to ceiling windowsfour starwestshore plazanice mallclose to the airportbusiness travelerfront desk staffbusiness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 1,570 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Great hotel. Gardens and surroundings are gorgeous. Staff very friendly. Beds really comfortable and rooms quiet. The gym is perfect for a quick workout. Tend to forget you're on a busy Tampa street. Roof top pool looked really inviting.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen7482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Beautiful hotel and the service was AMAZING! From the time we checked in to the time we left, so helpful. Never used Uber before and the young lady at the front desk helped us with that AND she charged my phone while we waited! Honestly a great experience. Only downfall was when we first arrived, was unsure about parking. But it all worked out great! And, we ordered room service from Shula's. Fast service and very good burger and fries :)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luv4dolphins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

I just stayed for 10 days at this hotel! It was Excellent! Everyone was so nice at this hotel, I loved my room, the bed was so comfortable, and the floor that I was on was very quiet. Housekeeping did a great job with the room while I was there. The location of the hotel was fantastic, Westshore Mall is across the street and International Plaza is right down the road, there were many restaurants close by, the beach was only about 20 minutes. I will definitely come back to this hotel!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KAG527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Excellent place to stay that is close to the airport. Hospitality was great and plenty of food and drink choices in the hotel and nearby. Room was nice and beds were comfortable. Will come back again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Darren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We reserved a double room while we were in Tampa for a concert at Amalie Arena. This hotel was great for a quick getaway! Close to shopping, food, and entertainment....about 15mins (or less) from the Arena. Decor is updated and very clean. There is not alot of space inside the room so if you were staying for an extended time it may get alittle crowded. We stayed for 2 days so it was perfect! Friendly staff, lots parking is behind the hotel and its free. Small pool on the 9th floor to relax. It was quiet and we were able to watch planes go by from the airport. Even though I believe this is a business hotel....there was a conference while we were there....it was still quiet and didnt interfere with our stay at all. Nice gym with cardio machines and weights. All in all, great stay, great price!
The only bad review I have is that our fridge didnt work but since we didnt stay long it wasnt a deal breaker.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank cherylk186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews