We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
222
262
180
73
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
262
180
73
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoward johnsonfront deskroom was cleancontinental breakfastwaffle makerstay there againnice poolconvenient locationclose to the airporthojomotelkitchenettehousekeepingcruise
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015

We stayed for a month and a half for business purposes. The hotel was just perfect: located near whatever you may need, free wifi, self service full continental breakfast, enough parking for all cars, suite with stove, fridge and microwave, friendly staff, very clean, comfortable bed, wonderful pool, convenient laundry. Vanessa Rodriguez was absolutely helpful and willing to make you feel valued all the time. She rocks!
Thank you!!!

Room Tip: If you stay long, choose "efficiency room" which has kitchenette.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IvannaGF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

Very clean room, friendly staff, great location and clean property. Me and my family would def stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank torranceb1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2015

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of our room. It was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. The manager was extremely helpful and such a nice person. Perfect person for greeting guests!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

I booked a smoking room online. When I checked in of course this where all booked up. They've here out of regular coffee, and creamer. There where sugar ants crawling on the wall behind tv, and on the bathroom counter. So overall it was not pleasent. They where also out of shampoo and conditioner, at least the housekeeper didn't have any on her cart.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank S3287AEjackh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews