We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun!!! Thanks Emma

Emma was outstanding. Her hints made you think and piece things together without giving the answer... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Kmclean24
so much fun

Absolutely fun!!! Emma was working and we were in the London room. It was full of twists and turns... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
lbmerrill
Read all 1,590 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tampa
from US$ 28.21
More Info
from US$ 30.77
More Info
from US$ 119.00
More Info
from US$ 30.77
More Info
Reviews (1,590)
Filter reviews
1,590 results
Traveller rating
1,496
80
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,496
80
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews medieval room escape room seconds to spare team building minutes left explained everything a lot of fun game master super fun awesome experience an absolute blast jake clues escaped zombie hints teamwork
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,590 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed the London room to celebrate my birthday. Our host, Emma, was great. Check this place out!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank MatildaDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi C, Owner at Can You Escape? Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2021

We're glad we could make your birthday a fun one! Thanks for playing, see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Lee was an AWESOME game host. Challenging but fun these rooms will have you wanting to come back for more. We will be back for sure!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank ashrose1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi C, Owner at Can You Escape? Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

We're glad you enjoyed our Medieval Adventure! Can't wait to see which room you conquer next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Really fun and entertaining experience. Challenging enough to keep it interesting, but not frustrating. I recommend it. Our Game Master, Lee, was really helpful and polite.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank xicocamachog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi C, Owner at Can You Escape? Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

We're glad you enjoyed your time here and we can't wait to have you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

Kaylee and Jay are wonderful hosts that made our experience great fun. Highly recommend this attraction

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank j46tulloch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi C, Owner at Can You Escape? Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2021

Thank you for coming to play! We await your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

Gina and Jay were some of the best game masters we’ve ever had! They were so helpful, kind, and made us want to come back. We did two escape rooms back to back and home to come experience more!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank danielledH5627RR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi C, Owner at Can You Escape? Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Thanks so much for coming to play! It's always impressive playing one game, but two is quite the feat! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews