We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very bad place”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Ranked #1,408 of 2,738 Restaurants in Tampa
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 17402 Dona Michelle Dr in Tampa. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 17402 Dona Michelle Dr in Tampa. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed 15 November 2016

if you want your food messed up and never get the right order go here, it takes forever to get anything

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank ANTHONY z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2016

We went to Taco Bell late in the evening when it wasn't very busy. However, we waited quite a while for five tacos (that's all we ordered), because most of the workers were chatting with each other and a guest, who I believe was an off the clock employee. The tacos were good, but we definitely would prefer speedier service.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Misty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

the best taco place ever in the world I loved the waiters they greeted and meted me while I was waiting for a table

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Capricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014

Do not eat at Taco Bell very often but having one right next to hotel made my sister and I crave some. Everything we ordered was good and the drive through was fast.

Date of visit: September 2014
Thank Brenda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing