We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful resort~ very clean rooms, pools...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rachael F
Albertville, Alabama, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful resort~ very clean rooms, pools, grounds and kid friendly.”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

LOVED this resort. My kids had an amazing time. Plenty of activities and close to everything. Basketball goal, pools, beach, and rooms were very clean and not overcrowded. Will definitely be going back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel A
Cali, Colombia
1 review
“wonderfull place an attention”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Mr. Warren was a friendly person and the place is a great corner. Quait and lovely place.
My daugther an Nephiu had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jgo1958
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Fairly priced”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice and clean. Grounds are spectacular. Problems on check in key was lost , took almost an hour to settle confusion.only one set of towels, when we asked for clean ones, we were told to launder them daily. On a short vacation did not feel like washing them daily. Asked about a clean set at front desk and clerk told us for$25 we could have a set of three. I bartered down to $15 then he tossed 3 small and 3 large towels at me.no night life anywhere near here and restaurant and bar at complex closes early.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice and clean
Liked least: Location. Nothing worth seeing within about 15 miles from here.bars and restaurants are shut by 10:30ish every night.because our condo was owned by someone else, we were trated like we did not belong there i.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
We are glad a nice time was had, you would return and, recommend a stay to a best friend. The key was never lost. The new Night Clerk Reservation Trainee was overwhelmed and confused taking longer than usual to locate the key. This happened when the guest's flight arrived late at 9pm for Check-in.

Extra services desired must be paid for or, properly tip the housekeeping person. Guest should not just take items from the housekeeping cart.

Jgo visited for Baseball Spring training games. They attended 2 games a day, said it left little time and they needed extra services. All of his dining and social activities revolved around the ball parks.

The restaurant, Sports Bar and Tiki Bar keep normal hours. In fact, early sleepers request the music from the Tiki Bar wind down by 10:30pm. There are plenty of local activities and pursuits if you have the time to enjoy them. Please return and do enjoy this southwest Florida area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“nice setting, off the beaten path”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just spent a week here. A little hard to find our unit but we managed. Initially not a well equipped kitchen but one e-mail to the owner and that was resolved the next day. Basic room on a nice resort. A bit noisy where we were as we were pretty close to the tiki bar. Unless you want to just stay on resort grounds, be prepared to drive everywhere. You're 20 minutes from Tampa and at least that far to many other things. That wasn't a problem for us but be prepared.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlkern
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Everything you need is here.”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This was my first time visiting Little Harbor and found it to be a very relaxing resort. The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with. There is something for everyone - 2 pools, a small private beach, fishing, etc. - great for families.
There were two restaurants steps away from the room that offered great food. Would I go back? You bet!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing