We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveller rating
545
191
89
46
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
191
89
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk office park state fairgrounds business park the hard rock casino breakfast staff business trip easy access a great stay would stay again shuttle service busch gardens brandon hgi wedding amphitheater concert
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Excellant stay for our sons wedding. Had rehersal dinner there and was a wonderful expierence. Staff and food excellent. Several famiky a d friends stayed here and we all had a great visit and appreciated the accommodations.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East/Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Donna M,

On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your sincere review. Our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay, so we are appreciative that you took the time to review our hotel. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your family's special wedding weekend.

Best,
Dannialle Neville
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Stayed on contract with the USCG for dry dock. The location is not the best for this as it is far from the dry dock location and there isn't anything walking distance as far as a supermarket or restaurant goes. Although they didn't have much close by they provided transportation within 5 miles, allowing us to visit some restaurants. This got old fast because waiting for the van to pick you up gets old in the heat of Florida. Hoping next boat that pulls in will choose somewhere closer to downtown Tampa.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank willizill2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East/Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear willizill2010,

We are happy to hear from you and value your feedback. It is encouraging to know that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. We appreciate being a part of your trip!

Best,
Dannialle Neville
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Great hotel and nice looking pool! Check in and check out was a breeze. I also had a drink at the bar downstairs and the bartender was really really nice. I picked this hotel because it was for a friend's wedding nearby :)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East/Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear John B,

Thank you for sharing feedback on your experience at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East/Brandon. We’re pleased to hear our hotel made for an enjoyable stay. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area.

Best,
Dannialle Neville
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

This is one of my favorite hotels when I visit Tampa. The location is central to great restuarants, shopping and my office location. Made to order bfast also makes your stay worthwhile. Don’t be afraid to order room service-its always delicious!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shannon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East/Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Shannon F,

Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. We appreciate you selecting our hotel and we’re glad you enjoyed your visit. It’s great to receive your kind comments about our hotel and convenient location. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area!

Best,
Dannialle Neville
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Danielle, Hilton General Manager thank you so much for letting my wife and I to stay with your most warm, friendliest staff. You ought
to be proud of them for their warm friendly smiles, they come to talk to us to see if we're okay. This year, we stayed 3 nights for dinner.
On the way to the Mall we gas up but it was so crowded bumper to
bumper we decided to go to the Hilton and have supper there. Mike,
the Bartender and Amanda welcomed us to stay. We had breakfast
once. You have a nice chef and Carl morning waiter or is he a manager? Takisha and Roxanne wonderful ladies greeting us at the
Lobby. Your housekeeping staff were also very friendly one of them
knew us. She is your housekeeper for 10 years maybe more? Thank you all for your continued warmth and friendliest staffs. Thank you
Danielle!!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank stevie34289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East/Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear stevie34289,

Thanks so much for your review and recommendation! We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the level of service we provide. Thank you especially for recognizing the staff, I will be sure to share your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you on a return trip.

Best,
Dannialle Neville
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews